Customer Care
Before entering a support request please read through our FAQ pages as they will help you quickly address most common issues and concerns.

Click here if you would like to be unsubscribed from ALL email from ucsdtritons.com.
Support Request
Menu Arrow Please provide the information below to help us process your request
Menu Arrow Name
 
Menu Arrow E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Confirm E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Area of Interest
 
Menu Arrow Request description
  If you are reporting technical difficulties, please enter your operating system, browser type/version, and any other information that you think may be helpful.
 
 
Saturday, February 17
W Tennis at Chaminade
9 - 0 (W)
Kona, HI
Sunday, February 18
W Tennis at Hawaii Pacific
2:00 PM
Kona, HI
Saturday, February 24
W Tennis vs. Cal State LA
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 27
W Tennis at Point Loma
3:00 PM
San Diego (Point Loma)
Friday, March 02
W Tennis vs. Villanova
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 04
W Tennis vs. Dominican
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 06
W Tennis vs. Furman
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 09
W Tennis vs. Hawaii Pacific
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 11
W Tennis vs. West Florida
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 15
W Tennis vs. Colorado State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion