Customer Care
Before entering a support request please read through our FAQ pages as they will help you quickly address most common issues and concerns.

Click here if you would like to be unsubscribed from ALL email from ucsdtritons.com.
Support Request
Menu Arrow Please provide the information below to help us process your request
Menu Arrow Name
 
Menu Arrow E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Confirm E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Area of Interest
 
Menu Arrow Request description
  If you are reporting technical difficulties, please enter your operating system, browser type/version, and any other information that you think may be helpful.
 
 
Saturday, March 28
Baseball at Sonoma State
4 - 1 (W)
Rohnert Park
Baseball at Sonoma State
2:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Sunday, March 29
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Thursday, April 02
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 03
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 04
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
12:00 PM
Pomona
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
3:30 PM
Pomona
Tuesday, April 07
Baseball vs. Azusa Pacific
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 10
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 11
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, April 12
Baseball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, April 17
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
6:00 PM
Turlock
Saturday, April 18
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
2:00 PM
Turlock
Baseball at Cal State Stanislaus
5:30 PM
Turlock
New Triton Ballpark AD