Customer Care
Before entering a support request please read through our FAQ pages as they will help you quickly address most common issues and concerns.

Click here if you would like to be unsubscribed from ALL email from ucsdtritons.com.
Support Request
Menu Arrow Please provide the information below to help us process your request
Menu Arrow Name
 
Menu Arrow E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Confirm E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Area of Interest
 
Menu Arrow Request description
  If you are reporting technical difficulties, please enter your operating system, browser type/version, and any other information that you think may be helpful.
 
 
Thursday, September 03
W Soccer vs. Concordia
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 05
W Soccer vs. Point Loma
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, September 10
W Soccer at Azusa Pacific
5:00 PM
Azusa
Saturday, September 12
W Soccer at California Baptist
1:00 PM
Riverside
Monday, September 14
W Soccer vs. Cal State L.A.
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 18
W Soccer vs. Cal Poly Pomona
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 20
W Soccer vs. Cal State San Bernardino
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 25
W Soccer vs. Cal State East Bay
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 27
W Soccer vs. Stanislaus State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 02
W Soccer at Cal State Dominguez Hills
7:00 PM
Carson
Jr Triton Club
Diversity and Inclusion