Customer Care
Before entering a support request please read through our FAQ pages as they will help you quickly address most common issues and concerns.

Click here if you would like to be unsubscribed from ALL email from ucsdtritons.com.
Support Request
Menu Arrow Please provide the information below to help us process your request
Menu Arrow Name
 
Menu Arrow E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Confirm E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Area of Interest
 
Menu Arrow Request description
  If you are reporting technical difficulties, please enter your operating system, browser type/version, and any other information that you think may be helpful.
 
 
Sunday, February 01
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
4 - 0 (W)
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
8 - 3 (W)
UC San Diego
Monday, February 02
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 03
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 06
Baseball vs. Colorado Mesa
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 07
Baseball vs. Colorado Mesa
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 13
Baseball vs. SF State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 14
Baseball vs. SF State
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. SF State
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 15
Baseball vs. SF State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 17
Baseball vs. Point Loma
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 19
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
Carson
Friday, February 20
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
Carson
Saturday, February 21
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
New Triton Ballpark AD