Customer Care
Before entering a support request please read through our FAQ pages as they will help you quickly address most common issues and concerns.

Click here if you would like to be unsubscribed from ALL email from ucsdtritons.com.
Support Request
Menu Arrow Please provide the information below to help us process your request
Menu Arrow Name
 
Menu Arrow E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Confirm E-Mail address
 
Menu Arrow Area of Interest
 
Menu Arrow Request description
  If you are reporting technical difficulties, please enter your operating system, browser type/version, and any other information that you think may be helpful.
 
 
Saturday, November 03
W Basketball at UC Riverside (Exhibition)
2:00 PM
Riverside (SRC Arena)
Friday, November 09
W Basketball at Simon Fraser
4:00 PM
San Marcos (The Sports Center)
Saturday, November 10
W Basketball at Hawaii Pacific
6:00 PM
San Marcos (The Sports Center)
Friday, November 16
W Basketball at Western Washington
1:00 PM
Seattle, Wash. (Brougham Pavilion)
Saturday, November 17
W Basketball at Seattle Pacific
5:00 PM
Seattle, Wash. (Brougham Pavilion)
Saturday, November 24
W Basketball vs. Chico State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Thursday, November 29
W Basketball at Cal State Monterey Bay
5:30 PM
Seaside (The Kelp Bed)
Saturday, December 01
W Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
1:00 PM
San Marcos (The Sports Center)
Thursday, December 06
W Basketball vs. San Francisco State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Wednesday, December 19
W Basketball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Saturday, December 29
W Basketball vs. Humboldt State
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Monday, December 31
W Basketball vs. Sonoma State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Thursday, January 03
W Basketball at Cal State LA
5:30 PM
Los Angeles (Cal State LA Gymnasium)
Saturday, January 05
W Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
1:00 PM
Carson (Torodome)
Saturday, January 12
W Basketball at Stanislaus State
5:30 PM
Turlock (Fitzpatrick Arena)
Diversity and Inclusion