Password Recovery

If you've forgotten your password information, use this form to get instructions on how to change it. We will send password reset instructions to the email address associated with your account.
Note: Your login is usually your email address.



Already have a password key to change your password? Click here
Friday, January 30
W Basketball vs. Cal State East Bay
64 - 60 (W)
UC San Diego
Saturday, January 31
W Basketball vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 06
W Basketball at Chico State
5:30 PM
Chico
Saturday, February 07
W Basketball at Cal State Stanislaus
5:30 PM
Turlock
Friday, February 13
W Basketball at San Francisco State
5:30 PM
San Francisco
Saturday, February 14
W Basketball at Sonoma State
5:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Friday, February 20
W Basketball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 21
W Basketball vs. Cal State L.A.
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 26
W Basketball at Humboldt State
5:30 PM
Arcata
Saturday, February 28
W Basketball at Cal State San Bernardino
5:30 PM
San Bernardino