Thursday, August 30
W Soccer at Concordia Irvine
3:30 PM
Irvine
Saturday, September 01
W Soccer vs. Western Washington
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, September 04
W Soccer at Hawai'i Pacific
6:00 PM
Waipahu, HI (Waipio Peninsula Soccer Park)
Friday, September 07
W Soccer at Hawai'i
10:00 PM
Waipahu, HI (Waipio Peninsula Soccer Stadium)
Sunday, September 09
W Soccer at Hawai'i Hilo
3:30 PM
Waipahu, HI (Waipio Peninsula Soccer Park)
Friday, September 14
W Soccer vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 16
W Soccer vs. Cal State East Bay
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 22
W Soccer vs. Cal State San Marcos
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 28
W Soccer vs. Sonoma State
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 30
W Soccer vs. Humboldt State
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, October 03
W Soccer at Cal State San Marcos
12:30 PM
San Marcos
Sunday, October 07
W Soccer at San Francisco State
11:30 AM
San Francisco
Friday, October 12
W Soccer at Cal State San Bernardino
3:00 PM
San Bernardino
Sunday, October 14
W Soccer at Cal Poly Pomona
2:00 PM
Pomona
Friday, October 19
W Soccer vs. Cal State LA
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion