Thursday, August 30
M Soccer vs. Biola
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 01
M Soccer vs. Azusa Pacific
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, September 06
M Soccer vs. Concordia Irvine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, September 10
M Soccer vs. Saint Martin's
1:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 14
M Soccer vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 16
M Soccer vs. Cal State East Bay
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 21
M Soccer vs. Cal State San Marcos
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 23
M Soccer vs. Occidental
5:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 28
M Soccer vs. Sonoma State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 30
M Soccer vs. Humboldt State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, October 03
M Soccer at Cal State San Marcos
3:00 PM
San Marcos
Sunday, October 07
M Soccer at San Francisco State
2:00 PM
San Francisco
Friday, October 12
M Soccer at Cal State San Bernardino
12:30 PM
San Bernardino
Sunday, October 14
M Soccer at Cal Poly Pomona
11:30 AM
Pomona
Friday, October 19
M Soccer vs. Cal State LA
4:30 PM
UC San Diego