Baseball - Archives 2015
spacer
Archives
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-8 of 8
Page:
arrow 01/29/2015 Baseball New-Look Ballpark, New Era of Triton Baseball as No. 15 UCSD Set for Opening Day Doubleheader on Super Sunday Watch Video
arrow 01/27/2015 Baseball No. 15 UCSD Favored by League Head Coaches for Third Place in CCAA Race
arrow 01/14/2015 Swimming & Diving Shakya and Cruz Named San Diego Hall of Champions Amateur Stars of the Year for 2014
arrow 12/16/2014 Baseball Baseball Program Teams Up With Vs. Cancer Foundation
arrow 09/25/2014 Baseball UC San Diego Breaks Ground on New Triton Ballpark
arrow 09/04/2014 Baseball Troy Cruz Recognized for Second Time by San Diego Hall of Champions
arrow 07/17/2014 Baseball J.T. Bloodworth Promoted to Baseball Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator
arrow 07/01/2014 Baseball San Diego Hall of Champions Star of the Month Honor for Former Triton Ace Tim Shibuya
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-8 of 8
Page:

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Sunday, February 01
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
4 - 0 (W)
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Monday, February 02
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 03
Baseball vs. Western Oregon
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 06
Baseball vs. Colorado Mesa
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 07
Baseball vs. Colorado Mesa
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 13
Baseball vs. SF State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 14
Baseball vs. SF State
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. SF State
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 15
Baseball vs. SF State
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 17
Baseball vs. Point Loma
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 19
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
Carson
Friday, February 20
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
Carson
Saturday, February 21
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
New Triton Ballpark AD