M Water Polo - Archives 2018
spacer
Archives
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-2 of 2
Page:
arrow 08/16/2018 M Water Polo Diving In: Tritons Begin Practice on Thursday
arrow 07/20/2018 M Water Polo Men's Water Polo Schedule Features Six Home Contests, Triton Invitational
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-2 of 2
Page:

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Saturday, September 01
M Water Polo vs. University of La Verne
8:00 AM
UC San Diego
M Water Polo vs. UC Irvine
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 02
M Water Polo vs. TBA
All Day
UC San Diego
M Water Polo vs. TBA
All Day
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 08
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Irvine
Wednesday, September 12
M Water Polo at Cal Lutheran
2:00 PM
Thousand Oaks
Thursday, September 13
M Water Polo at UC Santa Barbara
12:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Wednesday, September 19
M Water Polo vs. Long Beach State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, September 22
M Water Polo vs. Fresno Pacific
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, September 26
M Water Polo vs. Loyola Marymount
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, September 28
M Water Polo at Air Force
6:00 PM
Colorado Springs, CO
Friday, October 05
M Water Polo vs. California Baptist
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, October 12
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Stanford
Saturday, October 13
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Stanford
Sunday, October 14
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Stanford
Diversity and Inclusion