M Tennis - Archives 2014-15
spacer
Archives
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-5 of 5
Page:
arrow 01/17/2015 M Tennis UCSD Finds Success in Exhibition Match Against San Diego State
arrow 11/02/2014 M Tennis Porutiu Excels at 58th Annual Southern California Intercollegiate Championships
arrow 10/12/2014 M Tennis Tritons Have Strong Outing at UCSB Classic
arrow 10/05/2014 M Tennis Tseng Shines for UCSD at SDSU Fall Invite
arrow 09/27/2014 M Tennis Porutiu Makes Quarterfinals in Singles and Doubles at USTA/ITA West Regional Championship
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-5 of 5
Page:

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Wednesday, February 04
M Tennis at Point Loma
2:00 PM
San Diego
Friday, February 06
M Tennis vs. Azusa Pacific
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 07
M Tennis at University of San Diego
10:00 AM
San Diego
Friday, February 13
M Tennis at BYU-Hawaii
1:00 PM
Kona, HI
Saturday, February 14
M Tennis at Hawaii-Hilo
3:00 PM
Kona, HI
Sunday, February 15
M Tennis at Hawaii Pacific
9:00 AM
Kona, HI
Monday, February 16
M Tennis at Hawaii-Hilo
9:00 AM
Hilo, HI
Friday, February 20
M Tennis vs. Western New Mexico
3:30 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 26
M Tennis vs. Sonoma State
2:30 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 28
M Tennis at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
11:30 AM
Claremont
Sunday, March 01
M Tennis vs. Holy Names
11:00 AM
UC San Diego