Men's Basketball - Archives 2018-19
spacer
Archives
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-2 of 2
Page:
arrow 08/18/2018 M Basketball Adam Klie Signs Pro Contract With the GIESSEN 46ers in Germany
arrow 07/30/2018 M Basketball Q&A With Former Triton and Current Professional Basketball Player Jeff Van Dyke
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-2 of 2
Page:

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Friday, November 09
Men's Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills vs. Western Washington
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Men's Basketball vs. Simon Fraser
7:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Saturday, November 10
Men's Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills vs. Simon Fraser
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Men's Basketball vs. Western Washington
7:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Monday, November 12
Men's Basketball vs. Saint Martin's
7:00 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Wednesday, November 14
Men's Basketball at Point Loma Nazarene University
7:00 PM
San Diego (Golden Gymnasium)
Tuesday, November 20
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
7:00 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Saturday, November 24
Men's Basketball vs. Chico State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Thursday, November 29
Men's Basketball at Cal State Monterey Bay
7:30 PM
Seaside (The Kelp Bed)
Saturday, December 01
Men's Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
3:00 PM
San Marcos (The Sports Center)
Thursday, December 06
Men's Basketball vs. San Francisco State University
7:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Sunday, December 16
Men's Basketball at Hawaii Pacific
11:00 PM
Honolulu, Hawai'i (Hawai'i Convention Center)
Monday, December 17
Men's Basketball at TBA
TBA
Honolulu, Hawai'i (Hawai'i Convention Center)
Tuesday, December 18
Men's Basketball at TBA
TBA
Honolulu, Hawai'i (Hawai'i Convention Center)