2017-18 UCSD
W Basketball Schedule/Results
Overall: 28 - 5 CCAA: 21 - 1 Home: 12 - 2 Away: 12 - 0 Neutral: 4 - 3
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 04 Stanford (exhibition) - - Stanford 4:00 PM 46 - 60
Fri, Nov 10 Simon Fraser - - Riverside (CBU) 1:30 PM Live Event 69 - 52(W)
Sat, Nov 11 California Baptist - - Riverside 12:00 PM Live Event 78 - 64(W)
West Region Crossover Classic
Fri, Nov 17 Western Washington - - Azusa (APU) 5:30 PM Live Event 56 - 49(W)
Sat, Nov 18 Seattle Pacific - RV Azusa (APU) 5:30 PM Live Event 65 - 59(L)
UC San Diego Thanksgiving Classic
Fri, Nov 24 Azusa Pacific vs. Cal State San Marcos - 17/NR UC San Diego 3:00 PM APU 84-69
Fri, Nov 24 Dominican - - UC San Diego 5:00 PM 75 - 57(W)
Sat, Nov 25 Cal State San Marcos vs. Dominican - - UC San Diego 1:00 PM DUC 82-76
Sat, Nov 25 Azusa Pacific - 17 UC San Diego 3:00 PM 76 - 82(L)
 
Thu, Nov 30 Cal State San Bernardino * - - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Video 65 - 43(W)
Sat, Dec 02 Cal State San Marcos * - - San Marcos 5:30 PM Live Video 81 - 63(W)
Fri, Dec 08 Cal State Monterey Bay * - - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Video 76 - 58(W)
Sun, Dec 17 Cal State LA * - - Los Angeles 5:30 PM Live Video 60 - 56(W)OT
Tue, Dec 19 Cal State Dominguez Hills * - - Carson 1:30 PM Live Video 73 - 63(W)
Fri, Dec 29 San Francisco State * RV - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Video 75 - 67(W)
Sun, Dec 31 Stanislaus State * RV - Turlock 2:00 PM Live Video 79 - 52(W)
Fri, Jan 05 Humboldt State * RV - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Video 64 - 63(W)
Sat, Jan 06 Chico State * RV - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Video 84 - 48(W)
Thu, Jan 11 Cal State Monterey Bay * RV - Seaside 5:30 PM Live Video 65 - 56(W)
Sat, Jan 13 Cal State East Bay * RV - Hayward 1:30 PM 76 - 70(W)
Thu, Jan 18 Stanislaus State * 24 - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Video 78 - 82(L)
Tue, Jan 23 Cal State San Marcos * RV - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Video 86 - 66(W)
Sat, Jan 27 Sonoma State * RV - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Video 90 - 78(W)
Fri, Feb 02 Sonoma State * RV - Rohnert Park 5:30 PM Live Video 80 - 43(W)
Sat, Feb 03 San Francisco State * RV - San Francisco 5:30 PM Live Video 80 - 63(W)
Fri, Feb 09 Cal Poly Pomona * RV - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Video 68 - 66(W)
Sat, Feb 10 Cal State San Bernardino * RV - San Bernardino 5:30 PM Live Video 60 - 51(W)
Thu, Feb 15 Chico State * RV - Chico 5:30 PM Live Video 67 - 55(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Humboldt State * RV - Arcata 5:30 PM Live Video 77 - 62(W)
Thu, Feb 22 Cal State Dominguez Hills * RV - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Video 90 - 63(W)
Sat, Feb 24 Cal State LA * RV - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Video 75 - 71(W)
CCAA Tournament
Tue, Feb 27 Sonoma State (quarterfinal) 25 - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Video 69 - 52(W)
Fri, Mar 02 Chico State (semifinal) 25 - Pomona (Kellogg Arena) 5:35 PM Live Video 67 - 48(W)
Sat, Mar 03 Humboldt State (final) 25 - Pomona (Kellogg Arena) 7:35 PM Live Video 75 - 76(L)
NCAA West Regional
Fri, Mar 09 Seattle Pacific (quarterfinal) 23 - Azusa (Felix Event Center) 12:00 PM Live Video 64 - 51(W)
Sat, Mar 10 Montana State Billings (semifinal) 23 - Azusa (Felix Event Center) 5:00 PM Live Video 73 - 75(L)
* Conference Games