2017 UCSD
M Water Polo Schedule/Results
Overall: 8 - 11 WWPA: 5 - 0 Home: 3 - 3 Away: 4 - 4 Neutral: 1 - 4
2017 Triton Invitational Schedule
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Triton Invitational
Sat, Sep 02 Chapman 12 - UC San Diego 8:00 AM 14 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 02 California 12 1 UC San Diego 12:00 PM 7 - 12(L)
Sun, Sep 03 UC Davis 12 9 UC San Diego 12:00 PM 5 - 11(L)
Sun, Sep 03 UC Irvine 12 13 UC San Diego 4:00 PM 2 - 13(L)
 
Fri, Sep 08 Concordia Irvine * 13 RV Irvine 12:30 PM 17 - 11(W)
GCC vs. WWPA Challenge
Sat, Sep 09 UC Irvine 13 11 Malibu 11:30 AM 7 - 12(L)
Sat, Sep 09 Pepperdine 13 8 Malibu 3:30 PM Live Event 9 - 12(L)
 
Thu, Sep 14 Fresno Pacific * 13 - Fresno 1:00 PM 18 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 16 California 13 1 Berkeley 1:00 PM 10 - 20(L)
Thu, Sep 21 Southern California 13 2 Los Angeles 5:00 PM 2 - 15(L)
MPSF Invitational
Fri, Sep 22 Pacific 13 5 Los Angeles 4:00 PM 8 - 21(L)
Sat, Sep 23 Loyola Marymount 13 20 Los Angeles 9:20 AM 8 - 5(W)
Sat, Sep 23 UC Davis 13 8 Los Angeles 2:40 PM 8 - 18(L)
Sun, Sep 24 Princeton 13 12 Los Angeles 1:00 PM 14 - 15(L)
 
Wed, Sep 27 Loyola Marymount 13 19 UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 15 - 5(W)
Fri, Oct 06 Loyola Marymount * 12 RV Los Angeles 3:00 PM Live Event 12 - 8(W)
Thu, Oct 12 California Baptist * 12 17 Riverside 6:00 PM Live Event 13 - 8(W)
Wed, Oct 18 Long Beach State 13 8 Long Beach 6:00 PM 10 - 11(L)2SD OT
Fri, Oct 20 Air Force * 13 RV UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 16 - 6(W)
Thu, Oct 26 Santa Clara * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 UC Davis * - - UC San Diego 4:00 PM
Wed, Nov 08 UC Irvine - - Irvine 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 Sunset San Diego - - UC San Diego 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 11 San Francisco Olympic Club - - UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 19
WWPA Tournament - - UC San Diego TBA
Sat, Dec 02 -
 Sun, Dec 03
NCAA Championship - - Los Angeles TBA
* Conference Games