2017-18 UCSD
W Tennis Schedule/Results
Overall: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 28 -
 Fri, Sep 29
ITA Regional Championships Azusa All Day Recap
Thu, Jan 18 Cal State Fullerton Fullerton 1:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27 San Diego State San Diego (SDSU) 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Claremont 2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 04 UC Davis UC San Diego 11:00 AM
Thu, Feb 08 Azusa Pacific Azusa 1:30 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Idaho State UC San Diego 10:00 AM
Hawaii Invitational
Fri, Feb 16 Hawaii Hilo Kona, HI TBA
Sat, Feb 17 Chaminade Kona, HI TBA
Sun, Feb 18 Hawaii Pacific Kona, HI TBA
 
Sat, Feb 24 Cal State LA UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 Point Loma San Diego (Point Loma) 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 Villanova UC San Diego 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 04 Dominican UC San Diego 11:00 AM
Mon, Mar 05 Furman UC San Diego 5:30 PM
Fri, Mar 09 Hawaii Pacific UC San Diego 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11 West Florida UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Thu, Mar 15 Colorado State UC San Diego 2:00 PM
Mon, Mar 26 Williams UC San Diego 11:00 AM
Tue, Mar 27 San Jose State UC San Diego 11:00 AM
Thu, Mar 29 Stanislaus State Turlock 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Sonoma State Rohnert Park 12:00 PM
Thu, Apr 05 Point Loma UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Mon, Apr 09 Concordia (CA) Irvine 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 13 Azusa Pacific UC San Diego 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Cal State LA Los Angeles 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 -
 Sun, Apr 29
NCAA First/Second Rounds TBA All Day
Tue, May 08 -
 Fri, May 11
NCAA Finals Surprise, AZ All Day
* Conference Games