2018 UCSD
Softball Schedule/Results
Overall: 30 - 15 CCAA: 23 - 13 Home: 13 - 9 Away: 12 - 6 Neutral: 5 - 0
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Desert Stinger Softball Tournament
Fri, Feb 02 Concordia (OR) - - Las Vegas, NV 2:00 PM 9 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 02 Fort Lewis College - - Las Vegas, NV 4:30 PM 4 - 3(W) 8
Sat, Feb 03 Academy of Art - - Las Vegas, NV 2:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 03 Azusa Pacific - - Las Vegas, NV 7:00 PM 11 - 10(W)
Sun, Feb 04 Saint Martin's - - Las Vegas, NV 11:30 AM 3 - 2(W)
 
Fri, Feb 09 Sonoma State * - - UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Event 9 - 1(W) 5
Fri, Feb 09 Sonoma State * - - UC San Diego 2:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Feb 10 Sonoma State * - - UC San Diego 11:00 AM Live Event 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 10 Sonoma State * - - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 8 - 5(W)
Fri, Feb 16 Humboldt State * - 5 Arcata 12:00 PM 9 - 0(W) 6
Fri, Feb 16 Humboldt State * - 5 Arcata 2:00 PM 11 - 7(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Humboldt State * - 5 Arcata 11:00 AM 3 - 4(L) 8
Sat, Feb 17 Humboldt State * - 5 Arcata 1:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Fri, Feb 23 Cal State San Marcos * 24 - UC San Diego 3:00 PM Live Video 5 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 23 Cal State San Marcos * 24 - UC San Diego 5:00 PM Live Video 10 - 2(W) 5
Sat, Feb 24 Cal State San Marcos * 24 - UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Video 12 - 1(W) 5
Sat, Feb 24 Cal State San Marcos * 24 - UC San Diego 2:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
Thu, Mar 01 Azusa Pacific RV - Azusa 2:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
Thu, Mar 01 Azusa Pacific RV - Azusa 4:30 PM 6 - 0(W)
Thu, Mar 08 Cal State East Bay * 25 - UC San Diego 8:15 PM Live Video 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 09 Cal State East Bay * 25 - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Video 4 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 09 Cal State East Bay * 25 - UC San Diego 3:00 PM 10 - 1(W) 5
Sat, Mar 10 Cal State East Bay * 25 - UC San Diego 9:30 AM Live Video 9 - 3(W)
Thu, Mar 15 Chico State * 22 5 UC San Diego 4:00 PM Live Event 0 - 2(L)
Thu, Mar 15 Chico State * 22 5 UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 0 - 6(L)
Fri, Mar 16 Chico State * 22 5 UC San Diego 11:00 AM Live Event 10 - 2(W) 5
Fri, Mar 16 Chico State * 22 5 UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 6 - 9(L)
Tue, Mar 27 Concordia Irvine 22 RV UC San Diego 4:00 PM Live Event 0 - 2(L)
Tue, Mar 27 Concordia Irvine 22 RV UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Mar 30 San Francisco State * 18 - San Francisco 1:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Fri, Mar 30 San Francisco State * 18 - San Francisco 3:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Mar 31 San Francisco State * 18 - San Francisco 11:00 AM 6 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 31 San Francisco State * 18 - San Francisco 1:00 PM 7 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 06 Cal State San Bernardino * 21 - San Bernardino 1:00 PM 0 - 8(L) 5
Fri, Apr 06 Cal State San Bernardino * 21 - San Bernardino 3:00 PM 13 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 07 Cal State San Bernardino * 21 - San Bernardino 12:00 PM 6 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 07 Cal State San Bernardino * 21 - San Bernardino 2:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
Fri, Apr 13 Stanislaus State * 24 - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 13 Stanislaus State * 24 - UC San Diego 3:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 14 Stanislaus State * 24 - UC San Diego 11:00 AM Live Event 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Stanislaus State * 24 - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 0 - 8(L) 6
Fri, Apr 20 Cal State Monterey Bay * 22 - Seaside 1:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Fri, Apr 20 Cal State Monterey Bay * 22 - Seaside 3:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 21 Cal State Monterey Bay * 22 - Seaside 11:00 AM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 21 Cal State Monterey Bay * 22 - Seaside 1:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Apr 27 Cal State Dominguez Hills * - - Carson 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Cal State Dominguez Hills * - - Carson 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Cal State Dominguez Hills * - - Carson 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Cal State Dominguez Hills * - - Carson 2:00 PM
Fri, May 04 -
 Sun, May 06
CCAA Tournament - - Stockton (Bill Simoni Field) TBA
Thu, May 10 -
 Sat, May 12
NCAA West Regional - - TBA TBA
Thu, May 17 -
 Fri, May 18
NCAA Super Regional - - TBA TBA
Thu, May 24 -
 Mon, May 28
NCAA Championship - - Salem, VA TBA
* Conference Games