M Golf - 2016-17 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (PST) Results Media
Johnson Shootout
  Mon, Sep 19  Day One City of Industry (Industry Hills)   8:00 a.m. 1st of 6
 
  Tue, Sep 20  Day Two City of Industry (Industry Hills)   8:00 a.m. 1st of 6
 
spacer
Wildcat Classic
  Mon, Oct 03  Day One Chico (Butte Creek)   8:00 a.m. T-11th of 16
 
  Tue, Oct 04  Day Two Chico (Butte Creek)   8:00 a.m. 12th of 16
  Live Stats
spacer
Otter Fall Invitational
  Mon, Oct 17  Day One Seaside (Bayonet)   8:00 a.m. 14th of 16
  Live Stats
  Tue, Oct 18  Day Two Seaside (Bayonet)   8:00 a.m. 14th of 16
  Live Stats
spacer
Cal State San Marcos Invitational
  Mon, Feb 06  Day One Vista (Shadowridge)   8:00 a.m. 8th of 15
  Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 07  Day Two Vista (Shadowridge)   8:00 a.m. 8th of 15
  Live Stats
spacer
Cactus Thaw Invitational
  Mon, Feb 13  Day One Stockton (Brookside)   8:00 a.m. T-20th of 22
 
  Tue, Feb 14  Day Two Stockton (Brookside)   8:00 a.m. 18th of 22
 
spacer
Pioneer Shootout
  Fri, Feb 24  Day One Vallejo (Hiddenbrooke)   8:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 25  Day Two Vallejo (Hiddenbrooke)   8:00 a.m.
 
spacer
67th Annual SoCal Intercollegiate
  Mon, Mar 27  Day One Santee (Carlton Oaks)   8:00 a.m.
 
  Tue, Mar 28  Day Two Santee (Carlton Oaks)   8:00 a.m.
 
spacer
Hanny Stanislaus Invitational
  Mon, Apr 10  Day One Turlock (Turlock)   8:00 a.m.
 
  Tue, Apr 11  Day Two Turlock (Turlock)   8:00 a.m.
 
spacer
CCAA Championships
  Mon, Apr 24  Day One City of Industry (Industry Hills)   8:00 a.m.
 
  Tue, Apr 25  Day Two City of Industry (Industry Hills)   8:00 a.m.
 
  Wed, Apr 26  Day Three City of Industry (Industry Hills)   8:00 a.m.
 
spacer
NCAA Regional
  Mon, May 08  Day One Stockton (Brookside)   TBA
 
  Tue, May 09  Day Two Stockton (Brookside)   TBA
 
  Wed, May 10  Day Three Stockton (Brookside)   TBA
 
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Mon, May 22  Day One Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort)   TBA
 
  Tue, May 23  Day Two Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort)   TBA
 
  Wed, May 24  Day Three Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort)   TBA
 
  Thu, May 25  Day Four Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort)   TBA
 
  Fri, May 26  Day Five Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort)   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season