2017-18 UCSD
Fencing Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 13 -
 Mon, Oct 16
North American Cup Anaheim (Convention Center) 8:00 AM Recap
Sat, Nov 04 -
 Sun, Nov 05
BladeRunner UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena) 8:00 AM Recap
Fri, Jan 05 -
 Mon, Jan 08
North American Cup Virginia Beach, VA (Convention Center) 5:00 AM
Sun, Jan 14 West Invitational Stanford 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 20 Women's Duals UC San Diego (Main Gym) 2:45 PM
Sun, Jan 21 San Diego Open San Diego (Cathedral Catholic HS) 9:00 AM
Sat, Feb 03 -
 Sun, Feb 04
Northwestern Invitational Notre Dame, IN 5:00 AM
Sat, Feb 10 Team Invitational UC San Diego (Main Gym) 2:45 PM
Sat, Mar 10 NCAA West Regional Pasadena (Caltech) 9:00 AM
Thu, Mar 22 -
 Sun, Mar 25
NCAA Championships University Park, PA (Penn State) 6:00 AM
* Conference Games

Friday, January 05
Fencing at North American Cup
5:00 AM
Virginia Beach, VA (Convention Center)
Diversity and Inclusion