2018 UCSD
M Volleyball Schedule/Results
Overall: 0 - 0 Big West: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wooden Classic Tournament
Fri, Jan 05 McKendree RV Los Angeles (John Wooden Center) 5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 06 King RV Los Angeles (John Wooden Center) 5:00 PM
 
Thu, Jan 11 UC Merced - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Tue, Jan 16 UCLA - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 19 UC Santa Cruz - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Concordia - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 Grand Canyon - Phoenix, AZ 5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Ottawa (AZ) - Phoenix, AZ (GCU Antelope Gymnasium) 1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 31 Princeton - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Stanford - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 08 BYU - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 09 Concordia - Irvine 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 McKendree - Lebanon, IL 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Lindenwood - St. Charles, MO 5:30 PM
Fri, Feb 23 UC Santa Barbara * - Santa Barbara 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 UC Santa Barbara * - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Ball State - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 07 USC - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 09 Stanford - Stanford 5:00 PM
Thu, Mar 15 UC Irvine * - Irvine 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 16 UC Irvine * - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Hawai'i * - Honolulu, HI 10:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Hawai'i * - Honolulu, HI 10:00 PM
Fri, Apr 06 Long Beach State * - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Long Beach State * - Long Beach 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 13 CSUN * - Northridge 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 CSUN * - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Big West Conference Tournament - Long Beach (Walter Pyramid) TBA
Sat, Apr 28 NCAA Championship Play-In - TBD TBA
Tue, May 01 -
 Sat, May 05
NCAA Championship - Los Angeles (Pauley Pavilion) TBA
* Conference Games

Friday, January 05
M Volleyball at McKendree
5:00 PM
Los Angeles (John Wooden Center)
Saturday, January 06
M Volleyball at King
5:00 PM
Los Angeles (John Wooden Center)
Thursday, January 11
M Volleyball vs. UC Merced
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion