2016-17 UCSD
M Golf Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Johnson Shootout
Mon, Sep 19 Day One City of Industry (Industry Hills) 8:00 AM 1st of 6
Tue, Sep 20 Day Two City of Industry (Industry Hills) 8:00 AM 1st of 6
Wildcat Classic
Mon, Oct 03 Day One Chico (Butte Creek) 8:00 AM T-11th of 16
Tue, Oct 04 Day Two Chico (Butte Creek) 8:00 AM 12th of 16
Otter Fall Invitational
Mon, Oct 17 Day One Seaside (Bayonet) 8:00 AM 14th of 16
Tue, Oct 18 Day Two Seaside (Bayonet) 8:00 AM 14th of 16
Cal State San Marcos Invitational
Mon, Feb 06 Day One Vista (Shadowridge) 8:00 AM 8th of 15
Tue, Feb 07 Day Two Vista (Shadowridge) 8:00 AM 8th of 15
Cactus Thaw Invitational
Mon, Feb 13 Day One Stockton (Brookside) 8:00 AM T-20th of 22
Tue, Feb 14 Day Two Stockton (Brookside) 8:00 AM 18th of 22
Pioneer Shootout
Fri, Feb 24 Day One Vallejo (Hiddenbrooke) 8:00 AM T-6th of 10
Sat, Feb 25 Day Two Vallejo (Hiddenbrooke) 7:30 AM 7th of 10
67th Annual SoCal Intercollegiate
Mon, Mar 27 Day One Santee (Carlton Oaks) 7:30 AM 8th of 15
Tue, Mar 28 Day Two Santee (Carlton Oaks) 7:30 AM 6th of 15
Hanny Stanislaus Invitational
Mon, Apr 10 Day One Turlock (Turlock) 8:00 AM T-9th of 15
Tue, Apr 11 Day Two Turlock (Turlock) 8:00 AM 9th of 15
CCAA Championships
Mon, Apr 24 Day One City of Industry (Industry Hills) 7:00 AM
Tue, Apr 25 Day Two City of Industry (Industry Hills) 7:00 AM
Wed, Apr 26 Day Three City of Industry (Industry Hills) 7:30 AM
NCAA Regional
Mon, May 08 Day One Stockton (Brookside) TBA
Tue, May 09 Day Two Stockton (Brookside) TBA
Wed, May 10 Day Three Stockton (Brookside) TBA
NCAA Championships
Mon, May 22 Day One Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort) TBA
Tue, May 23 Day Two Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort) TBA
Wed, May 24 Day Three Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort) TBA
Thu, May 25 Day Four Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort) TBA
Fri, May 26 Day Five Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort) TBA
* Conference Games

Monday, April 24
M Golf at Day One
7:00 AM
City of Industry (Industry Hills)
Tuesday, April 25
M Golf at Day Two
7:00 AM
City of Industry (Industry Hills)
Wednesday, April 26
M Golf at Day Three
7:30 AM
City of Industry (Industry Hills)
Monday, May 08
M Golf at Day One
TBA
Stockton (Brookside)
Tuesday, May 09
M Golf at Day Two
TBA
Stockton (Brookside)
Wednesday, May 10
M Golf at Day Three
TBA
Stockton (Brookside)
Monday, May 22
M Golf at Day One
TBA
Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort)
Tuesday, May 23
M Golf at Day Two
TBA
Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort)
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)