2017-18 UCSD
M Golf Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sonoma State Invitational
Mon, Sep 18 Day One Santa Rosa (Fountaingrove) 8:00 AM 9th of 13
Tue, Sep 19 Day Two Santa Rosa (Fountaingrove) 8:30 AM 9th of 13
Wildcat Classic
Mon, Oct 09 Day One Corning (The Links at Rolling Hills) 8:30 AM 7th of 11
Tue, Oct 10 Day Two Corning (The Links at Rolling Hills) 8:30 AM 6th of 11
Otter Invitational
Mon, Oct 16 Day One Seaside (Blackhorse) 8:00 AM Play Suspended
Tue, Oct 17 Day Two Seaside (Blackhorse) 8:00 AM
CSUSM Fujikura Invitational
Mon, Feb 05 Day One Vista (Shadowridge) 8:00 AM
Tue, Feb 06 Day Two Vista (Shadowridge) 8:00 AM
Pioneer Shootout
Mon, Mar 05 Day One Pleasanton (The Club at Ruby Hills) 8:00 AM
Tue, Mar 06 Day Two Pleasanton (The Club at Ruby Hills) 8:00 AM
68th Annual SoCal Intercollegiate
Mon, Mar 26 Day One Santee (Carlton Oaks) 8:00 AM
Tue, Mar 27 Day Two Santee (Carlton Oaks) 8:00 AM
Hanny Stanislaus Invitational
Mon, Apr 09 Day One Turlock (Turlock) 8:00 AM
Tue, Apr 10 Day Two Turlock (Turlock) 8:00 AM
CCAA Championships
Mon, Apr 23 Day One Chico (Butte Creek) 8:00 AM
Tue, Apr 24 Day Two Chico (Butte Creek) 8:00 AM
Wed, Apr 25 Day Three Chico (Butte Creek) 8:00 AM
NCAA South Central/West Regional
Mon, May 07 -
 Wed, May 09
TBA Amarillo, TX (La Paloma) TBA
NCAA Championship Finals
Mon, May 21 -
 Fri, May 25
TBA Muscle Shoals, AL (The Shoals) TBA
* Conference Games

Monday, October 16
M Golf at Day One
8:00 AM
Seaside (Blackhorse)
Tuesday, October 17
M Golf at Day Two
8:00 AM
Seaside (Blackhorse)
Diversity and Inclusion