2018 UCSD
Baseball Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Jan 16 San Diego Christian (exhibition) UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Thu, Feb 08 Concordia Irvine Irvine 2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 09 Colorado Mesa vs. Concordia Irvine UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Fri, Feb 09 Colorado Mesa UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Concordia Irvine vs. Colorado Mesa UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Concordia Irvine UC San Diego 4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Colorado Mesa UC San Diego 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 11 Concordia Irvine UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 San Francisco State * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 San Francisco State * UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 San Francisco State * UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Sun, Feb 18 San Francisco State * UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22 Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 24 Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson 2:30 PM
Thu, Mar 01 Cal Poly Pomona * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 Cal Poly Pomona * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Cal Poly Pomona * Pomona 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Cal Poly Pomona * Pomona 3:30 PM
Fri, Mar 09 Sonoma State * Rohnert Park 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Sonoma State * Rohnert Park 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10 Sonoma State * Rohnert Park 2:30 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Sonoma State * Rohnert Park 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 25 Cal State Monterey Bay * Seaside 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 25 Cal State Monterey Bay * Seaside 2:30 PM
Mon, Mar 26 Cal State Monterey Bay * Seaside 11:00 AM
Mon, Mar 26 Cal State Monterey Bay * Seaside 2:30 PM
Thu, Mar 29 Cal State East Bay * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Cal State East Bay * UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Cal State East Bay * UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Cal State East Bay * UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 06 Chico State * Chico 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Chico State * Chico 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Chico State * Chico 3:30 PM
Sun, Apr 08 Chico State * Chico 11:00 AM
Fri, Apr 13 Stanislaus State * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Stanislaus State * UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Stanislaus State * UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Stanislaus State * UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20 Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Cal State San Bernardino * San Bernardino 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 22 Cal State San Bernardino * San Bernardino 3:30 PM
Thu, Apr 26 Cal State LA * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Cal State LA * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Cal State LA * Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Cal State LA * Los Angeles 4:30 PM
Thu, May 03 Cal State San Marcos * San Marcos 3:00 PM
Fri, May 04 Cal State San Marcos * San Marcos 3:00 PM
Sat, May 05 Cal State San Marcos * UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Sat, May 05 Cal State San Marcos * UC San Diego 3:30 PM
Wed, May 09 -
 Sat, May 12
CCAA Championship Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) TBA
Thu, May 17 -
 Mon, May 21
NCAA West Regional TBD TBA
Sat, May 26 -
 Sat, Jun 02
NCAA Championship Cary, NC (USA Baseball National Training Complex) TBA Live Event
* Conference Games

New Triton Ballpark AD