2017 UCSD
Track & Field Schedule/Results
2017 California Collegiate Invitational Info - Schedule
2017 Triton Invitational Info - Tentative Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 04 Blue-Gold UC San Diego TBA
Sat, Feb 25 Mangrum Invitational San Marcos 11:00 AM M 1st/5 (101.5 Pts.); W 1st/8 (77 Pts.)
Sat, Mar 04 All-UC Challenge (UCI/UCSB) UC San Diego 1:00 PM M 2nd/3 (134 Pts.); W 2nd/3 (133.5 Pts.)
Sat, Mar 11 San Diego Collegiate Challenge UC San Diego 12:00 PM M 2nd/2 (84.5 Pts.); W 1st/4 (142 Pts.)
Sat, Mar 18 Ross & Sharon Irwin Collegiate Scoring Meet San Diego (PLNU) 9:00 AM M 1st/8 (199 Pts.); W 1st/8 (172 Pts.)
39th Annual Aztec Invitational
Fri, Mar 24 Day One San Diego All Day
Fri, Mar 24 Throwing Events (Open) UC San Diego 8:00 AM
Sat, Mar 25 Day Two San Diego All Day
Sat, Mar 25 Throwing Events (Invite) UC San Diego 8:00 AM
 
Sat, Apr 01 California Collegiate Invitational UC San Diego TBA Info - Schedule
Sat, Apr 08 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational Claremont TBA
Wed, Apr 12 -
 Thu, Apr 13
California Invitational (heptathlon/decathlon) Azusa TBA
Beach Invitational
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Beach Invitational Long Beach TBA
Bryan Clay Invitational
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Bryan Clay Invitational Azusa TBA
Triton Invitational
Fri, Apr 21 Day One UC San Diego TBA Info - Tentative Schedule
Sat, Apr 22 Day Two UC San Diego TBA Info - Tentative Schedule
CCAA Championships
Thu, May 04 Day One Chico TBA
Fri, May 05 Day Two Chico TBA
Sat, May 06 Day Three Chico TBA
 
Sat, May 13 Last Chance Qualifier - Home Depot Center Carson 10:00 AM
NCAA Championships
Thu, May 25 Day One Tampa, FL TBA
Fri, May 26 Day Two Tampa, FL TBA
Sat, May 27 Day Three Tampa, FL TBA
* Conference Games

Friday, March 24
Track & Field at Day One
All Day
San Diego
Track & Field vs. Throwing Events (Open)
8:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 25
Track & Field at Day Two
All Day
San Diego
Track & Field vs. Throwing Events (Invite)
8:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 01
Track & Field vs. California Collegiate Invitational
TBA
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 08
Track & Field at Pomona-Pitzer Invitational
TBA
Claremont
Wednesday, April 12
Track & Field at California Invitational (heptathlon/decathlon)
TBA
Azusa
Friday, April 14
Track & Field at Bryan Clay Invitational
TBA
Azusa
Track & Field at Beach Invitational
TBA
Long Beach
Friday, April 21
Track & Field vs. Day One
TBA
UC San Diego
Saturday, April 22
Track & Field vs. Day Two
TBA
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)
2017 MBB West Regional Button
2017 NCAA Swim Central