2016-17 UCSD
W Rowing Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Oct 30 Row for the Cure Mission Bay 6:00 AM Recap
Sun, Nov 13 San Diego Fall Classic Mission Bay 6:00 AM Recap
Sat, Mar 11 Sacramento State Invite Rancho Cordova 7:00 AM Recap
Sat, Mar 18 Berg Cup Irvine 7:00 AM Recap
San Diego Crew Classic
Sat, Apr 01 Day One Mission Bay 7:00 AM Live Event Recap
Sun, Apr 02 Day Two Mission Bay 7:00 AM Live Event Recap
 
Sat, Apr 15 Covered Bridge Regatta Dexter, OR 7:00 AM Recap
Fri, Apr 21 San Diego State Mission Bay 7:00 AM Recap
WIRA Championships
Sat, Apr 29 Day One Rancho Cordova 8:00 AM Live Event
Sun, Apr 30 Day Two Rancho Cordova 8:00 AM Live Event
Dad Vail Regatta
Fri, May 12 Day One Philadelphia 4:00 AM
Sat, May 13 Day Two Philadelphia 4:00 AM
NCAA Championships
Fri, May 26 Day One West Windsor, NJ All Day
Sat, May 27 Day Two West Windsor, NJ All Day
Sun, May 28 Day Three West Windsor, NJ All Day
* Conference Games

Saturday, April 29
W Rowing at Day One
8:00 AM
Rancho Cordova
Sunday, April 30
W Rowing at Day Two
8:00 AM
Rancho Cordova
Friday, May 12
W Rowing at Day One
4:00 AM
Philadelphia
Saturday, May 13
W Rowing at Day Two
4:00 AM
Philadelphia
Friday, May 26
W Rowing at Day One
All Day
West Windsor, NJ
Saturday, May 27
W Rowing at Day Two
All Day
West Windsor, NJ
Sunday, May 28
W Rowing at Day Three
All Day
West Windsor, NJ
Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)