2018 UCSD
Baseball Schedule/Results
Overall: 6 - 3 CCAA: 2 - 2 Home: 5 - 3 Away: 1 - 0
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 13 Hope International (exhibition) 7 - UC San Diego 6:30 PM 7 - 8
Wed, Jan 17 San Diego Christian (exhibition) 7 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM 8 - 1
Thu, Feb 08 Concordia Irvine 7 - Irvine 2:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 09 Colorado Mesa 7 4 UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 1 - 11(L)
Fri, Feb 09 Concordia Irvine vs. Colorado Mesa NR/4 - UC San Diego 4:30 PM CUI 6-4
Sat, Feb 10 Concordia Irvine vs. Colorado Mesa NR/4 - UC San Diego 2:00 PM CMU 9-8 (10)
Sat, Feb 10 Concordia Irvine 7 - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Event 10 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 11 Colorado Mesa 7 4 UC San Diego 11:00 AM Live Event 12 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 11 Concordia Irvine 7 - UC San Diego 3:00 PM Live Event 14 - 2(W)
Fri, Feb 16 San Francisco State * 7 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 17 San Francisco State * 7 - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 10 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 17 San Francisco State * 7 - UC San Diego 4:30 PM Live Event 5 - 4(W) (7)
Sun, Feb 18 San Francisco State * 7 - UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Event 5 - 7(L)
Thu, Feb 22 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 7 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event
Fri, Feb 23 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 7 - UC San Diego 4:00 PM Live Event
Sat, Feb 24 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 7 - Carson 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 24 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 7 - Carson 2:30 PM
Thu, Mar 01 Cal Poly Pomona * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 Cal Poly Pomona * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Cal Poly Pomona * - - Pomona 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Cal Poly Pomona * - - Pomona 3:30 PM
Fri, Mar 09 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 2:30 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 25 Cal State Monterey Bay * - - Seaside 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 25 Cal State Monterey Bay * - - Seaside 2:30 PM
Mon, Mar 26 Cal State Monterey Bay * - - Seaside 11:00 AM
Mon, Mar 26 Cal State Monterey Bay * - - Seaside 2:30 PM
Thu, Mar 29 Cal State East Bay * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Cal State East Bay * - - UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Cal State East Bay * - - UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Cal State East Bay * - - UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 06 Chico State * - - Chico 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Chico State * - - Chico 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Chico State * - - Chico 3:30 PM
Sun, Apr 08 Chico State * - - Chico 11:00 AM
Fri, Apr 13 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Thu, Apr 19 Cal State San Bernardino * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20 Cal State San Bernardino * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Cal State San Bernardino * - - San Bernardino 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Cal State San Bernardino * - - San Bernardino 3:30 PM
Thu, Apr 26 Cal State LA * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Cal State LA * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Cal State LA * - - Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Cal State LA * - - Los Angeles 4:30 PM
Thu, May 03 Cal State San Marcos * - - San Marcos 3:00 PM
Fri, May 04 Cal State San Marcos * - - San Marcos 3:00 PM
Sat, May 05 Cal State San Marcos * - - UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Sat, May 05 Cal State San Marcos * - - UC San Diego 3:30 PM
Wed, May 09 -
 Sat, May 12
CCAA Championship - - Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) TBA
Thu, May 17 -
 Mon, May 21
NCAA West Regional - - TBD TBA
Sat, May 26 -
 Sat, Jun 02
NCAA Championship - - Cary, NC (USA Baseball National Training Complex) TBA Live Event
* Conference Games

Thursday, February 22
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 23
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 24
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
11:00 AM
Carson
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:30 PM
Carson
Thursday, March 01
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 02
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 03
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
12:00 PM
Pomona
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
3:30 PM
Pomona
Friday, March 09
Baseball at Sonoma State
2:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, March 10
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Baseball at Sonoma State
2:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Sunday, March 11
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
New Triton Ballpark AD