2017 UCSD
Softball Schedule/Results
Overall: 30 - 22 CCAA: 21 - 19 Home: 17 - 9 Away: 9 - 11 Neutral: 4 - 2
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 03 Saint Martin's RV - UC San Diego 12:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Fri, Feb 03 Dominican RV - UC San Diego 2:30 PM 10 - 0(W) (5)
Sat, Feb 04 Dominican RV - UC San Diego 9:00 AM 8 - 5(W)
Sat, Feb 04 Saint Martin's RV - UC San Diego 11:30 AM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Cal State San Marcos * RV - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 5 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Cal State San Marcos * RV - UC San Diego 3:00 PM Live Event 8 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Cal State San Marcos * RV - UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Event 9 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Cal State San Marcos * RV - UC San Diego 2:00 PM Live Event 4 - 3(W)
Wed, Feb 15 Azusa Pacific 17 - UC San Diego 2:00 PM Live Event 4 - 3(W)
Wed, Feb 15 Azusa Pacific 17 - UC San Diego 4:00 PM Live Event 1 - 4(L) (12)
Fri, Feb 24 Cal State San Bernardino * 14 - San Bernardino 12:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Fri, Feb 24 Cal State San Bernardino * 14 - San Bernardino 2:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Cal State San Bernardino * 14 - San Bernardino 12:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Cal State San Bernardino * 14 - San Bernardino 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)(9)
Fri, Mar 03 SF State * - - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 10 - 2(W)(5)
Fri, Mar 03 SF State * - - UC San Diego 3:00 PM Live Event 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 04 SF State * - - UC San Diego 11:00 AM Live Event 5 - 8(L)
Sat, Mar 04 SF State * - - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 10 - 4(W)
Fri, Mar 10 Cal State East Bay * RV - Hayward 12:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Mar 10 Cal State East Bay * RV - Hayward 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Cal State East Bay * RV - Hayward 11:00 AM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Cal State East Bay * RV - Hayward 1:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Thu, Mar 16 Cal State Monterey Bay * - 21 UC San Diego 4:00 PM Live Event 0 - 1(L)
Thu, Mar 16 Cal State Monterey Bay * - 21 UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Mar 17 Cal State Monterey Bay * - 21 UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Event 0 - 8(L)
Fri, Mar 17 Cal State Monterey Bay * - 21 UC San Diego 2:00 PM Live Event 5 - 9(L)
Tue, Mar 28 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 11:00 AM Live Event 2 - 0(W)
Tue, Mar 28 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 1:00 PM Live Event 5 - 8(L)(11)
Wed, Mar 29 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 1:30 PM Live Event 1 - 2(L)
Wed, Mar 29 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 3:30 PM Live Event 2 - 6(L)
Tournament of Champions
Fri, Mar 31 Montana State Billings - - Turlock 9:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Mar 31 Western Oregon - - Turlock 11:30 AM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Northwest Nazarene - - Turlock 9:00 AM 7 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Western Washington - - Turlock 11:30 AM 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Apr 02 Concordia (Ore.) - - Turlock 9:00 AM 8 - 4(W)
Sun, Apr 02 Simon Fraser - - Turlock 11:30 AM 5 - 4(W)
 
Fri, Apr 07 Humboldt State * - 1 UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 07 Humboldt State * - 1 UC San Diego 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 08 Humboldt State * - 1 UC San Diego 11:00 AM Live Event 4 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 08 Humboldt State * - 1 UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Chico State * - 13 Chico 1:00 PM Live Event 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Chico State * - 13 Chico 3:00 PM Live Event 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Chico State * - 13 Chico 10:00 AM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 15 Chico State * - 13 Chico 12:00 PM Live Event 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Apr 21 Cal State Dominguez Hills * - - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 8 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 21 Cal State Dominguez Hills * - - UC San Diego 3:00 PM Live Event 6 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Cal State Dominguez Hills * - - UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Event 9 - 8(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Cal State Dominguez Hills * - - UC San Diego 2:00 PM Live Event 8 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 28 Stanislaus State * - - Turlock 2:30 PM Live Event 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Apr 28 Stanislaus State * - - Turlock 4:30 PM Live Event 9 - 7(W)(13)
Sat, Apr 29 Stanislaus State * - - Turlock 11:00 AM Live Event 12 - 7(W)
Sat, Apr 29 Stanislaus State * - - Turlock 1:00 PM Live Event 7 - 3(W)
NCAA Regionals
Thu, May 11 -
 Sat, May 13
TBD - - TBD TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
Thu, May 18 -
 Fri, May 19
TBD - - TBD TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, May 25 -
 Mon, May 29
TBD - - Salem, VA TBA
* Conference Games

Thursday, May 11
Softball at TBD
TBA
TBD
Thursday, May 18
Softball at TBD
TBA
TBD
Thursday, May 25
Softball at TBD
TBA
Salem, VA
Softball Seating Campaign (landscape)