2017 UCSD
Baseball Schedule/Results
Overall: 40 - 17 Conference: 24 - 13 Home: 18 - 9 Away: 16 - 6 Neutral: 6 - 2
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Jan 17 Hope International (exhibition) 24 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM 4 - 5
Thu, Jan 26 San Diego Christian (exhibition) 24 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM 7 - 5
Tue, Jan 31 Biola (exhibition) 24 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM 11 - 0
Fri, Feb 03 Concordia (OR) 24 - UC San Diego 3:00 PM Live Event 5 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 04 Concordia (OR) 24 - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 14 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 04 Concordia (OR) 24 - UC San Diego 4:30 PM Live Event 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Feb 05 Concordia (OR) 24 - UC San Diego 11:00 AM Live Event 9 - 8(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Concordia Irvine 24 - UC San Diego 5:00 PM Live Event 14 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Concordia Irvine 24 - Irvine 11:00 AM Live Event 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 11 Concordia Irvine 24 - Irvine 2:30 PM Live Event 7 - 6(W) (8)
Sun, Feb 12 Concordia Irvine 24 - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 5 - 4(W)
Thu, Feb 16 Western Oregon 24 RV UC San Diego 2:00 PM Live Event 5 - 0(W)
Thu, Feb 16 Western Oregon 24 RV UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Event 9 - 3(W)
Thu, Feb 23 Cal State San Marcos * 24 - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Audio Live Event 8 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Cal State San Marcos * 24 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 5 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Cal State San Marcos * 24 - San Marcos 11:00 AM Live Event 11 - 9(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Cal State San Marcos * 24 - San Marcos 2:30 PM Live Event 9 - 6(W) (7)
Sat, Mar 04 Cal State East Bay * 7 - Hayward 11:00 AM Live Event 9 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Cal State East Bay * 7 - Hayward 2:30 PM Live Event 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 05 Cal State East Bay * 7 - Hayward 11:00 AM Canceled
Sat, Mar 11 Cal State Monterey Bay * 8 - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 6 - 8(L) (10)
Sat, Mar 11 Cal State Monterey Bay * 8 - UC San Diego 4:30 PM Live Event 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 12 Cal State Monterey Bay * 8 - UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Event 10 - 1(W)
Thu, Mar 16 SF State * 10 - San Francisco 2:00 PM 6 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 17 SF State * 10 - San Francisco 11:00 AM 5 - 3(W) (10)
Fri, Mar 17 SF State * 10 - San Francisco 2:30 PM 7 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Sonoma State * 5 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 1 - 5(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Sonoma State * 5 - UC San Diego 11:00 AM Live Event 11 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 26 Sonoma State * 5 - UC San Diego 2:30 PM Live Event 14 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Stanislaus State * 8 - Turlock 2:00 PM Live Audio Live Event 3 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Stanislaus State * 8 - Turlock 5:30 PM Live Audio Live Event 8 - 5(W)
Sun, Apr 02 Stanislaus State * 8 - Turlock 12:00 PM Live Audio Live Event 7 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 08 Chico State * 7 1 UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Audio Live Event 5 - 13(L)
Sat, Apr 08 Chico State * 7 1 UC San Diego 4:30 PM Live Audio Live Event 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Apr 09 Chico State * 7 1 UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Audio Live Event 6 - 4(W)
Thu, Apr 13 Cal Poly Pomona * 4 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 1 - 7(L)
Fri, Apr 14 Cal Poly Pomona * 4 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 3 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 15 Cal Poly Pomona * 4 - Pomona 2:00 PM Live Video 7 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Cal Poly Pomona * 4 - Pomona 5:30 PM Live Video 1 - 2(L) (7)
Thu, Apr 20 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 12 - Carson 3:00 PM Live Event 6 - 12(L)
Fri, Apr 21 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 12 - Carson 3:00 PM Live Event 20 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 12 - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 10 - 8(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 12 - UC San Diego 4:30 PM Live Event 6 - 5(W) (7)
Thu, Apr 27 Cal State LA * 12 - Los Angeles 6:00 PM Live Event 9 - 3(W)
Fri, Apr 28 Cal State LA * 12 - Los Angeles 6:00 PM Live Event 7 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 29 Cal State LA * 12 - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 4 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 29 Cal State LA * 12 - UC San Diego 4:30 PM Live Event 1 - 2(L) (7)
Thu, May 04 Cal State San Bernardino * 23 - San Bernardino 3:00 PM 19 - 5(W)
Fri, May 05 Cal State San Bernardino * 23 - San Bernardino 3:00 PM 16 - 4(W)
Sat, May 06 Cal State San Bernardino * 23 - UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Event 20 - 1(W)
Sat, May 06 Cal State San Bernardino * 23 - UC San Diego 3:30 PM Live Event 3 - 11(L) (8)
CCAA Championship
Wed, May 10 Stanislaus State 21 - Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) 7:00 PM Live Audio Live Event 6 - 1(W)
Thu, May 11 Cal Poly Pomona 21 29 Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) 7:00 PM Live Event 8 - 9(L) (11)
Fri, May 12 Cal State LA 21 - Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) 3:00 PM 16 - 6(W)
Fri, May 12 Cal Poly Pomona 21 29 Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) 7:00 PM Live Event 7 - 3(W)
Sat, May 13 Chico State 21 6 Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) 12:00 PM Live Event 13 - 4(W)
Sat, May 13 Chico State 21 6 Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) 4:30 PM Live Event 5 - 12(L)
NCAA West Regional
Thu, May 18 Dixie State 14 10 Azusa 7:00 PM Live Event 5 - 2(W)
Fri, May 19 Azusa Pacific 14 9 Azusa 7:00 PM Live Event 4 - 0(W)
Sat, May 20 Azusa Pacific 14 9 Azusa 7:00 PM Live Event 11 - 3(W)
Mon, May 22 Dixie State 14 10 Azusa 11:00 AM Live Event 8 - 6(W)
NCAA Championship
Sun, May 28 St. Thomas Aquinas 4 16 Grand Prairie, TX (The Ballpark in Grand Prairie) 1:00 PM
 
Mon, May 29 -
 Mon, May 29
NCAA Championship - - Grand Prairie, TX (The Ballpark in Grand Prairie) TBA
* Conference Games

Sunday, May 28
Baseball at St. Thomas Aquinas
1:00 PM
Grand Prairie, TX (The Ballpark in Grand Prairie)
Monday, May 29
Baseball at NCAA Championship
TBA
Grand Prairie, TX (The Ballpark in Grand Prairie)
New Triton Ballpark AD