2017-18 UCSD
Swimming & Diving Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 14 Blue vs. Gold (exhibition) - - UC San Diego 11:00 AM Recap
Sat, Oct 21 Lancer Dive Invite 7/10 - Riverside (CBU) 11:00 AM Recap
Sat, Oct 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 7/10 14/16 UC San Diego 12:00 PM M 148-135; W 175-114
Sat, Nov 04 UC Santa Barbara 7/10 - Santa Barbara 11:00 AM M 105-151; W 102-155
Fri, Nov 10 -
 Sun, Nov 12
Trojan Diving Invitational - - Los Angeles (USC) All Day Recap
A3 Performance Invitational
Thu, Nov 16 Day One 14/20 - San Diego (SDSU Aztec Aquaplex) All Day Live Event M 1st/2; W 2nd/7
Fri, Nov 17 Day Two 14/20 - San Diego (SDSU Aztec Aquaplex) All Day Live Event M 1st/2; W 2nd/8
Sat, Nov 18 Day Three 14/20 - San Diego (SDSU Aztec Aquaplex) All Day Live Event M 1st/2; W 2nd/8
 
Wed, Nov 29 -
 Sat, Dec 02
U.S. Winter Nationals 14/20 - Columbus, OH (Ohio State) All Day
Fri, Dec 01 San Diego State (W)/Pepperdine (W) 20 - San Diego (Aztec Aquaplex) 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 02 Incarnate Word/San José State (W) - - UC San Diego 2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 03 San José State (W) - - UC San Diego 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Loyola Marymount (W)/CSU Bakersfield - - Los Angeles (LMU) 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 06 CSU Bakersfield (diving only) - - Malibu (Pepperdine) 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 California Baptist - - Riverside 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 University of San Diego (W) - - San Diego 12:00 PM
PCSC Championships
Wed, Feb 14 Day One - - La Mirada (Splash! Aquatics Center) All Day
Thu, Feb 15 Day Two - - La Mirada (Splash! Aquatics Center) All Day
Fri, Feb 16 Day Three - - La Mirada (Splash! Aquatics Center) All Day
Sat, Feb 17 Day Four - - La Mirada (Splash! Aquatics Center) All Day
NCAA Championships
Wed, Mar 14 Day One - - Greensboro, NC (Greensboro Aquatic Center) All Day
Thu, Mar 15 Day Two - - Greensboro, NC (Greensboro Aquatic Center) All Day
Fri, Mar 16 Day Three - - Greensboro, NC (Greensboro Aquatic Center) All Day
Sat, Mar 17 Day Four - - Greensboro, NC (Greensboro Aquatic Center) All Day
 
Fri, May 25 -
 Sun, May 27
Speedo Grand Challenge - - Irvine All Day
* Conference Games

Wednesday, November 29
Swimming & Diving at U.S. Winter Nationals
All Day
Columbus, OH (Ohio State)
Friday, December 01
Swimming & Diving at San Diego State (W)/Pepperdine (W)
2:00 PM
San Diego (Aztec Aquaplex)
A3 performance Invitational AD