2018 UCSD
W Water Polo Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Santa Barbara Winter Invitational
Sat, Jan 20 Azusa Pacific Goleta (UC Santa Barbara) 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 20 Indiana Goleta (UC Santa Barbara) 4:30 PM
Santa Barbara Winter Invitational
Sun, Jan 21 Michigan Goleta (UC Santa Barbara) 8:00 AM
Sun, Jan 21 UCLA Goleta (UC Santa Barbara) 1:45 PM
ASU Tournament
Sat, Feb 03 Princeton Tempe (Arizona State) 8:30 AM
Sat, Feb 03 Hawai'i Tempe (Arizona State) 3:00 PM
Sun, Feb 04 Loyola Marymount Tempe (Arizona State) 8:00 AM
Sun, Feb 04 Arizona State Tempe (Arizona State) 11:30 AM
 
Fri, Feb 09 Cal State East Bay * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Triton Invitational
Sat, Feb 10 TBA UC San Diego TBA
Triton Invitational
Sun, Feb 11 TBA UC San Diego TBA
 
Sat, Feb 17 California Baptist UC San Diego 12:00 PM
UC Irvine Invitational
Fri, Feb 23 TBA Irvine TBA
Sat, Feb 24 TBA Irvine TBA
UC Irvine Invitational
Sun, Feb 25 TBA Irvine TBA
Claremont Convergence
Fri, Mar 02 California Baptist Claremont 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 Pomona-Pitzer Claremont 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Claremont Mudd-Scripps Claremont 11:40 AM
Sat, Mar 03 Whittier Claremont 3:40 PM
 
Fri, Mar 09 Sonoma State * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Aztec Invitational
Sat, Mar 10 Bucknell San Diego (SDSU) 12:30 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Cal State Northridge San Diego (SDSU) 4:14 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Hawai'i San Diego (SDSU) 8:00 AM
Sun, Mar 11 Harvard San Diego (SDSU) 2:30 PM
 
Sun, Mar 25 Cal State Monterey Bay * UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Fresno Pacific Fresno 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Fresno State Fresno 9:00 AM
Fri, Apr 13 UC Irvine Irvine 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20 San Diego State (Harper Cup) UC San Diego 6:00 PM
WWPA Championship
Fri, Apr 27 TBA UC San Diego TBA
Sat, Apr 28 TBA UC San Diego TBA
Sun, Apr 29 TBA UC San Diego TBA
NCAA Championship
Fri, May 11 TBA Los Angeles (USC) TBA
Sat, May 12 TBA Los Angeles (USC) TBA
Sat, May 12 TBA Los Angeles (USC) TBA
* Conference Games

WWP Triton Invite 2017