2018 UCSD
M Volleyball Schedule/Results
Overall: 8 - 6 Big West: 0 - 0 Home: 4 - 3 Away: 1 - 3 Neutral: 3 - 0
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wooden Classic Tournament
Fri, Jan 05 McKendree RV - Los Angeles (John Wooden Center) 5:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Jan 06 King RV - Los Angeles (John Wooden Center) 5:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
 
Thu, Jan 11 UC Merced RV - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 3 - 0(W)
Tue, Jan 16 UCLA RV 2 UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Jan 19 UC Santa Cruz RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Jan 20 Concordia RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Jan 26 Grand Canyon RV 11 Phoenix, AZ 5:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Jan 27 Ottawa (AZ) RV - Phoenix, AZ (GCU Antelope Gymnasium) 1:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Wed, Jan 31 Princeton RV - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 03 Stanford RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Thu, Feb 08 BYU RV 7 UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Feb 09 Concordia RV - Irvine 7:00 PM Live Event 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Feb 16 McKendree - RV Lebanon, IL 5:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Feb 17 Lindenwood - - St. Charles, MO 5:30 PM Live Event 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 23 UC Santa Barbara * - - Santa Barbara 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 UC Santa Barbara * - - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event
Sat, Mar 03 Ball State - - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event
Wed, Mar 07 USC - - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event
Fri, Mar 09 Stanford - - Stanford 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 15 UC Irvine * - - Irvine 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 16 UC Irvine * - - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event
Fri, Mar 30 Hawai'i * - - Honolulu, HI 10:00 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Hawai'i * - - Honolulu, HI 10:00 PM
Fri, Apr 06 Long Beach State * - - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event
Sat, Apr 07 Long Beach State * - - Long Beach 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 13 CSUN * - - Northridge 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 CSUN * - - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event
Thu, Apr 19 -
 Sat, Apr 21
Big West Conference Tournament - - Long Beach (Walter Pyramid) TBA
Sat, Apr 28 NCAA Championship Play-In - - TBD TBA
Tue, May 01 -
 Sat, May 05
NCAA Championship - - Los Angeles (Pauley Pavilion) TBA
* Conference Games

Saturday, February 17
M Volleyball at Lindenwood
3 - 1 (W)
St. Charles, MO
Friday, February 23
M Volleyball at UC Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
Santa Barbara
Friday, March 02
M Volleyball vs. UC Santa Barbara
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 03
M Volleyball vs. Ball State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, March 07
M Volleyball vs. USC
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 09
M Volleyball at Stanford
7:00 PM
Stanford
Thursday, March 15
M Volleyball at UC Irvine
7:00 PM
Irvine
Friday, March 16
M Volleyball vs. UC Irvine
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion