2017 UCSD
M Soccer Schedule/Results
Overall: 10 - 2 - 5 CCAA: 7 - 1 - 3 Home: 5 - 2 - 2 Away: 5 - 0 - 3 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Aug 31 Biola 4 - La Mirada 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Sat, Sep 02 Occidental 4 - UC San Diego 5:00 PM Live Event 3 - 0(W)
Thu, Sep 07 Azusa Pacific - - Azusa 7:00 PM Live Event 2 - 1(W) OT
Sat, Sep 09 Concordia Irvine - - UC San Diego 7:00 PM 2 - 2(T) 2OT
Fri, Sep 15 Chico State * - - UC San Diego 4:30 PM Live Video 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Sep 17 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 11:30 AM 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 22 Cal State Dominguez Hills * - 19 Carson 4:30 PM Live Event 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 24 Cal State LA * - - Los Angeles 2:00 PM Live Event 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Fri, Sep 29 Cal Poly Pomona * - 17 UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 2 - 1(W) OT
Sun, Oct 01 Cal State San Bernardino * - - UC San Diego 2:00 PM Live Event 1 - 0(W)
Wed, Oct 04 Cal State San Marcos * - - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 06 SF State * - - UC San Diego 4:30 PM Live Event 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Fri, Oct 13 Humboldt State * - - Arcata 3:00 PM Live Event 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Oct 15 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 2:00 PM Canceled
Fri, Oct 20 Cal State San Marcos 19 - San Marcos 3:00 PM 3 - 2(W) 2OT
Thu, Oct 26 Cal State East Bay * 18 - Hayward 4:30 PM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 28 Cal State Monterey Bay * 18 - Seaside 11:30 AM Live Event 0 - 0(T) 2OT
CCAA Tournament
Tue, Oct 31 SF State (First Round) 13 - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Nov 03 Cal Poly Pomona vs. SF State (Semifinals) - - UC San Diego 11:00 AM Live Event 3-0 CPP
Fri, Nov 03 Cal State Dominguez Hills vs. Cal State LA (Semifinals) - - UC San Diego 1:30 PM Live Event 1-1 (CSULA 4-3 on PKs)
Sun, Nov 05 Cal Poly Pomona vs. Cal State LA (Final) - - UC San Diego 11:30 AM Live Event CSULA 2-0
* Conference Games

Diversity and Inclusion