Add to Calendar

W Soccer {{seasonDisplay}} Schedule/Results

  • {{record.name}}{{record.data.wins}} - {{record.data.loss}} - {{record.data.ties}}
{{event.tournamentName}} {{event.tournamentName}}
{{event.homeAway}} // {{event.date}} - {{event.endGameDate}} // FINAL{{event.time}} // {{event.periods}}
atvs. #{{event.visitorApRank}} {{event.opponent}}
#{{event.visitorApRank}} {{event.awayName}}
{{event.opponentScore}}
#{{event.apRank}} {{event.homeName}}
{{event.location}}
{{event.homeScore}}
{{event.winLoss}}, {{event.homeScore}}-{{event.opponentScore}} ({{event.periods}})
{{event.scoreInfo}}
Play
{{video.dateDay}}, {{video.dateMonth}} {{video.dateDate}}
{{video.title}}
Conference Games
Thursday, October 25
W Soccer at Stanislaus State
7:00 PM
Turlock
Saturday, October 27
W Soccer at Chico State
11:30 AM
Chico
Tuesday, October 30
W Soccer at TBD (First Round)
TBA
TBD
Friday, November 02
W Soccer vs. TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
UC San Diego
Sunday, November 04
W Soccer vs. TBD (Final)
TBA
UC San Diego
Thursday, November 08
W Soccer at TBD (First Round)
TBA
TBD
Saturday, November 10
W Soccer at TBD (Second Round)
TBA
TBD
Thursday, November 15
W Soccer at TBD (Third Round)
TBA
TBD
Saturday, November 17
W Soccer at TBD (Quarterfinals)
TBA
TBD
Thursday, November 29
W Soccer at TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
Pittsburgh, PA (Highmark Stadium)
Saturday, December 01
W Soccer at TBD (Final)
TBA
Pittsburgh, PA (Highmark Stadium)
Diversity and Inclusion