2018 UCSD
Baseball Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 13 Hope International (exhibition) 7 - UC San Diego 6:30 PM 7 - 8
Wed, Jan 17 San Diego Christian (exhibition) 7 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM 8 - 1
Thu, Feb 08 Concordia Irvine 7 - Irvine 2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 09 Colorado Mesa 7 4 UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event
Fri, Feb 09 Colorado Mesa vs. Concordia Irvine 4/NR - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Concordia Irvine vs. Colorado Mesa NR/4 - UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Concordia Irvine 7 - UC San Diego 4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 11 Colorado Mesa 7 4 UC San Diego 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 11 Concordia Irvine 7 - UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 San Francisco State * 7 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 San Francisco State * 7 - UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 San Francisco State * 7 - UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Sun, Feb 18 San Francisco State * 7 - UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 7 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 7 - UC San Diego 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 7 - Carson 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 24 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 7 - Carson 2:30 PM
Thu, Mar 01 Cal Poly Pomona * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 02 Cal Poly Pomona * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Cal Poly Pomona * - - Pomona 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 03 Cal Poly Pomona * - - Pomona 3:30 PM
Fri, Mar 09 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 2:30 PM
Sun, Mar 11 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 25 Cal State Monterey Bay * - - Seaside 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 25 Cal State Monterey Bay * - - Seaside 2:30 PM
Mon, Mar 26 Cal State Monterey Bay * - - Seaside 11:00 AM
Mon, Mar 26 Cal State Monterey Bay * - - Seaside 2:30 PM
Thu, Mar 29 Cal State East Bay * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Cal State East Bay * - - UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30 Cal State East Bay * - - UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Sat, Mar 31 Cal State East Bay * - - UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 06 Chico State * - - Chico 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Chico State * - - Chico 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 07 Chico State * - - Chico 3:30 PM
Sun, Apr 08 Chico State * - - Chico 11:00 AM
Fri, Apr 13 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Sun, Apr 15 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Thu, Apr 19 Cal State San Bernardino * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 20 Cal State San Bernardino * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Cal State San Bernardino * - - San Bernardino 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21 Cal State San Bernardino * - - San Bernardino 3:30 PM
Thu, Apr 26 Cal State LA * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 27 Cal State LA * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Cal State LA * - - Los Angeles 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28 Cal State LA * - - Los Angeles 4:30 PM
Thu, May 03 Cal State San Marcos * - - San Marcos 3:00 PM
Fri, May 04 Cal State San Marcos * - - San Marcos 3:00 PM
Sat, May 05 Cal State San Marcos * - - UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Sat, May 05 Cal State San Marcos * - - UC San Diego 3:30 PM
Wed, May 09 -
 Sat, May 12
CCAA Championship - - Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) TBA
Thu, May 17 -
 Mon, May 21
NCAA West Regional - - TBD TBA
Sat, May 26 -
 Sat, Jun 02
NCAA Championship - - Cary, NC (USA Baseball National Training Complex) TBA Live Event
* Conference Games

Thursday, February 08
Baseball at Concordia Irvine
2:00 PM
Irvine
Friday, February 09
Baseball vs. Colorado Mesa
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball at Colorado Mesa vs. Concordia Irvine
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 10
Baseball at Concordia Irvine vs. Colorado Mesa
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Concordia Irvine
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 11
Baseball vs. Colorado Mesa
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. Concordia Irvine
3:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 16
Baseball vs. San Francisco State
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 17
Baseball vs. San Francisco State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. San Francisco State
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 18
Baseball vs. San Francisco State
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
New Triton Ballpark AD