stop
RELATED LINKS
Up to the Challenge: Turnbow-Lindenstadt, No. 10 Tritons host WWPA foe Concordia on Friday Night
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
Diversity and Inclusion
Triton Zone
Live & On-Demand Audio and Video Join Free arrow

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Friday, October 19
M Water Polo vs. Concordia University (Irvine)
6:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Saturday, October 27
M Water Polo vs. Princeton
12:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Thursday, November 01
M Water Polo at Santa Clara
3:00 PM
Santa Clara
Saturday, November 03
M Water Polo at UC Davis
4:00 PM
Davis
Saturday, November 10
M Water Polo vs. Sunset San Diego (exhibition)
10:00 AM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
M Water Polo vs. The Olympic Club (exhibition)
12:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Friday, November 16
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Fresno (Fresno Pacific)
Saturday, November 17
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Fresno (Fresno Pacific)
Sunday, November 18
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Fresno (Fresno Pacific)
Saturday, November 24
M Water Polo at TBA
TBA
TBA
Thursday, November 29
M Water Polo at TBA
TBA
TBA
Saturday, December 01
M Water Polo at TBA
TBA
Stanford
Sunday, December 02
M Water Polo at TBA
TBA
Stanford
Friday, October 19
M Water Polo vs. Concordia University (Irvine)
6:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Saturday, October 27
M Water Polo vs. Princeton
12:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Thursday, November 01
M Water Polo at Santa Clara
3:00 PM
Santa Clara
Saturday, November 03
M Water Polo at UC Davis
4:00 PM
Davis
Saturday, November 10
M Water Polo vs. Sunset San Diego (exhibition)
10:00 AM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
M Water Polo vs. The Olympic Club (exhibition)
12:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Friday, November 16
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Fresno (Fresno Pacific)
Saturday, November 17
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Fresno (Fresno Pacific)
Sunday, November 18
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Fresno (Fresno Pacific)
Saturday, November 24
M Water Polo at TBA
TBA
TBA
Thursday, November 29
M Water Polo at TBA
TBA
TBA
Saturday, December 01
M Water Polo at TBA
TBA
Stanford
Sunday, December 02
M Water Polo at TBA
TBA
Stanford
Diversity and Inclusion