2018 UCSD
M Volleyball Schedule/Results
Overall: 9 - 18 Big West: 0 - 10 Home: 5 - 8 Away: 1 - 10 Neutral: 3 - 0
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wooden Classic Tournament
Fri, Jan 05 McKendree RV - Los Angeles (John Wooden Center) 5:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Jan 06 King RV - Los Angeles (John Wooden Center) 5:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
 
Thu, Jan 11 UC Merced RV - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 3 - 0(W)
Tue, Jan 16 UCLA RV 2 UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Jan 19 UC Santa Cruz RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Jan 20 Concordia RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Jan 26 Grand Canyon RV 11 Phoenix, AZ 5:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Jan 27 Ottawa (AZ) RV - Phoenix, AZ (GCU Antelope Gymnasium) 1:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Wed, Jan 31 Princeton RV - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 03 Stanford RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Thu, Feb 08 BYU RV 7 UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Feb 09 Concordia RV - Irvine 7:00 PM Live Event 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Feb 16 McKendree - RV Lebanon, IL 5:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Feb 17 Lindenwood - - St. Charles, MO 5:30 PM Live Event 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 23 UC Santa Barbara * - 13 Santa Barbara (Rob Gym) 7:00 PM Live Event 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Mar 02 UC Santa Barbara * RV 15 UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Mar 03 Ball State RV 11 UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Mar 07 USC - - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 09 Stanford - - Stanford 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Thu, Mar 15 UC Irvine * - 5 Irvine 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Mar 16 UC Irvine * - 5 UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Mar 30 Hawai'i * - 7 Honolulu, HI 10:00 PM Live Audio Live Event Spectrum Sports 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Mar 31 Hawai'i * - 7 Honolulu, HI 10:00 PM Live Audio Live Event Spectrum Sports 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Apr 06 Long Beach State * - 1 UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 07 Long Beach State * - 1 Long Beach 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Apr 13 CSUN * - 9 Northridge 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 14 CSUN * - 9 UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Big West Tournament
Thu, Apr 19 UC Irvine (Quarterfinals) - 3 Long Beach (Walter Pyramid) 5:00 PM Live Event ESPN3
Fri, Apr 20 Hawai'i (Semifinals) - 6 Long Beach (Walter Pyramid) 5:00 PM Live Event ESPN3
Sat, Apr 21 Championship - - Long Beach (Walter Pyramid) 7:00 PM Live Event ESPN3
 
Sat, Apr 28 NCAA Championship Play-In - - TBD TBA
Tue, May 01 -
 Sat, May 05
NCAA Championship - - Los Angeles (Pauley Pavilion) TBA
* Conference Games

Thursday, April 19
M Volleyball at UC Irvine (Quarterfinals)
5:00 PM
Long Beach (Walter Pyramid)
Friday, April 20
M Volleyball at Hawai'i (Semifinals)
5:00 PM
Long Beach (Walter Pyramid)
Saturday, April 21
M Volleyball at Championship
7:00 PM
Long Beach (Walter Pyramid)
Saturday, April 28
M Volleyball at NCAA Championship Play-In
TBA
TBD
Tuesday, May 01
M Volleyball at NCAA Championship
TBA
Los Angeles (Pauley Pavilion)
Diversity and Inclusion