2018 UCSD
Baseball Schedule/Results
Overall: 42 - 15 CCAA: 30 - 14 Home: 20 - 6 Away: 15 - 9 Neutral: 7 - 0
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 13 Hope International (exhibition) 7 - UC San Diego 6:30 PM 7 - 8
Wed, Jan 17 San Diego Christian (exhibition) 7 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM 8 - 1
Thu, Feb 08 Concordia Irvine 7 - Irvine 2:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 09 Colorado Mesa 7 4 UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 1 - 11(L)
Fri, Feb 09 Concordia Irvine vs. Colorado Mesa NR/4 - UC San Diego 4:30 PM CUI 6-4
Sat, Feb 10 Concordia Irvine vs. Colorado Mesa NR/4 - UC San Diego 2:00 PM CMU 9-8 (10)
Sat, Feb 10 Concordia Irvine 7 - UC San Diego 5:30 PM Live Event 10 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 11 Colorado Mesa 7 4 UC San Diego 11:00 AM Live Event 12 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 11 Concordia Irvine 7 - UC San Diego 3:00 PM Live Event 14 - 2(W)
Fri, Feb 16 San Francisco State * 7 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 17 San Francisco State * 7 - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 10 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 17 San Francisco State * 7 - UC San Diego 4:30 PM Live Event 5 - 4(W) (7)
Sun, Feb 18 San Francisco State * 7 - UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Event 5 - 7(L)
Thu, Feb 22 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 7 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 3 - 2(W) (10)
Fri, Feb 23 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 7 - UC San Diego 4:00 PM Live Event 14 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 24 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 7 - Carson 11:00 AM Live Event 10 - 7(W)
Sat, Feb 24 Cal State Dominguez Hills * 7 - Carson 2:30 PM Live Event 4 - 5(L) (8)
Thu, Mar 01 Cal Poly Pomona * 7 14 UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 3 - 8(L)
Fri, Mar 02 Cal Poly Pomona * 7 14 UC San Diego 2:00 PM Live Event 6 - 4(W)
Sun, Mar 04 Cal Poly Pomona * 7 14 Pomona 1:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sun, Mar 04 Cal Poly Pomona * 7 14 Pomona 4:00 PM 8 - 7(W) (7)
Fri, Mar 09 Sonoma State * 12 - Rohnert Park 1:00 PM 7 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 10 Sonoma State * 12 - Rohnert Park 11:00 AM 7 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 10 Sonoma State * 12 - Rohnert Park 2:30 PM 5 - 2(W) (7)
Sun, Mar 11 Sonoma State * 12 - Rohnert Park 11:00 AM 2 - 4(L)
Sun, Mar 25 Cal State Monterey Bay * 28 19 Seaside 11:00 AM Live Audio 14 - 7(W)
Sun, Mar 25 Cal State Monterey Bay * 28 19 Seaside 2:30 PM Live Audio 7 - 12(L)
Mon, Mar 26 Cal State Monterey Bay * RV 23 Seaside 11:00 AM Live Audio 7 - 6(W) (10)
Mon, Mar 26 Cal State Monterey Bay * RV 23 Seaside 2:30 PM Live Audio 4 - 8(L) (7)
Thu, Mar 29 Cal State East Bay * RV - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 25 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 30 Cal State East Bay * RV - UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 7 - 6(W)
Fri, Mar 30 Cal State East Bay * RV - UC San Diego 4:30 PM Live Event 1 - 6(L) (7)
Sat, Mar 31 Cal State East Bay * RV - UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Event 11 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 07 Chico State * RV - Chico 6:00 PM Audio Video 2 - 9(L)
Sun, Apr 08 Chico State * RV - Chico 12:00 PM Audio Video 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Apr 08 Chico State * RV - Chico 3:30 PM Audio Video 11 - 2(W) (7)
Mon, Apr 09 Chico State * - - Chico 11:00 AM Audio Video 2 - 4(L)
Fri, Apr 13 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 14 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 1:00 PM 17 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 14 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 4:30 PM 9 - 2(W) (7)
Sun, Apr 15 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Event 9 - 4(W)
Thu, Apr 19 Cal State San Bernardino * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 12 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 20 Cal State San Bernardino * - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 19 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 21 Cal State San Bernardino * - - San Bernardino 1:00 PM 26 - 8(W)
Sat, Apr 21 Cal State San Bernardino * - - San Bernardino 4:30 PM 12 - 3(W) (7)
Thu, Apr 26 Cal State LA * RV - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 6 - 3(W)
Fri, Apr 27 Cal State LA * RV - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 5 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 28 Cal State LA * RV - Los Angeles 1:00 PM Video 11 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 28 Cal State LA * RV - Los Angeles 4:30 PM Video 5 - 7(L) (7)
Thu, May 03 Cal State San Marcos * 26 - San Marcos 3:00 PM Video 15 - 0(W)
Fri, May 04 Cal State San Marcos * 26 - San Marcos 3:00 PM Video 11 - 1(W)
Sat, May 05 Cal State San Marcos * 26 - UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Event 12 - 3(W)
Sat, May 05 Cal State San Marcos * 26 - UC San Diego 3:30 PM Live Event 9 - 2(W) (7)
CCAA Championship
Wed, May 09 Cal State LA 25 - Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) 3:00 PM 19 - 1(W)
Thu, May 10 Chico State 25 - Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) 7:00 PM Live Audio Live Event 5 - 2(W)
Fri, May 11 Cal State Monterey Bay 25 16 Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) 8:00 PM Live Event 13 - 5(W)
Sat, May 12 Cal Poly Pomona 25 - Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) 12:00 PM Live Event 5 - 1(W)
NCAA West Regional
Thu, May 17 Point Loma 22 RV Azusa 7:00 PM Live Event 22 - 3(W)
Fri, May 18 California Baptist 22 - Azusa 7:00 PM Live Event 9 - 8(W)
Sat, May 19 California Baptist 22 - Azusa 7:00 PM Live Event 5 - 3(W)
Mon, May 21 Azusa Pacific 22 9 Azusa 12:30 PM Live Event 8 - 7(W)
NCAA Championship
Sun, May 27 Texas A&M Kingsville 22 26 Cary, NC (USA Baseball National Training Complex) 12:00 PM Live Event
Tue, May 29 -
 Sat, Jun 02
Columbus State/Mercyhurst 22 8/24 Cary, NC (USA Baseball National Training Complex) TBA Live Event
Wed, May 30 -
 Sat, Jun 02
NCAA Championship - - Cary, NC (USA Baseball National Training Complex) TBA Live Event
* Conference Games

Saturday, May 26
Baseball at NCAA Championship
TBA
Cary, NC (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
New Triton Ballpark AD