stop
RELATED LINKS
No. 11 UC San Diego Runs Away From Cal State LA in Second Half, Returns to Top of CCAA Standings
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
Diversity and Inclusion
Triton Zone
Live & On-Demand Audio and Video Join Free arrow

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Sunday, October 21
W Soccer vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, October 25
W Soccer at Stanislaus State
7:00 PM
Turlock
Saturday, October 27
W Soccer at Chico State
11:30 AM
Chico
Tuesday, October 30
W Soccer at TBD (First Round)
TBA
TBD
Friday, November 02
W Soccer vs. TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
UC San Diego
Sunday, November 04
W Soccer vs. TBD (Final)
TBA
UC San Diego
Thursday, November 08
W Soccer at TBD (First Round)
TBA
TBD
Saturday, November 10
W Soccer at TBD (Second Round)
TBA
TBD
Thursday, November 15
W Soccer at TBD (Third Round)
TBA
TBD
Saturday, November 17
W Soccer at TBD (Quarterfinals)
TBA
TBD
Thursday, November 29
W Soccer at TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
Pittsburgh, PA (Highmark Stadium)
Saturday, December 01
W Soccer at TBD (Final)
TBA
Pittsburgh, PA (Highmark Stadium)
Sunday, October 21
W Soccer vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, October 25
W Soccer at Stanislaus State
7:00 PM
Turlock
Saturday, October 27
W Soccer at Chico State
11:30 AM
Chico
Tuesday, October 30
W Soccer at TBD (First Round)
TBA
TBD
Friday, November 02
W Soccer vs. TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
UC San Diego
Sunday, November 04
W Soccer vs. TBD (Final)
TBA
UC San Diego
Thursday, November 08
W Soccer at TBD (First Round)
TBA
TBD
Saturday, November 10
W Soccer at TBD (Second Round)
TBA
TBD
Thursday, November 15
W Soccer at TBD (Third Round)
TBA
TBD
Saturday, November 17
W Soccer at TBD (Quarterfinals)
TBA
TBD
Thursday, November 29
W Soccer at TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
Pittsburgh, PA (Highmark Stadium)
Saturday, December 01
W Soccer at TBD (Final)
TBA
Pittsburgh, PA (Highmark Stadium)
Diversity and Inclusion