2018 UCSD
Cross Country Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 01 Mark Covert Classic Brea (Carbon Canyon Regional Park) 8:00 AM
Sat, Sep 15 USD Invite San Diego (Tecolote Shores) 8:30 AM
Sat, Sep 22 Coyote Challenge San Bernardino (Cal State San Bernardino) 8:00 AM
Sat, Oct 06 Conference Cross-Over Romeoville, IL (Lewis University) 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 20 Triton Classic UC San Diego 8:00 AM
Sat, Nov 03 CCAA Championships TBA 9:00 AM
Sat, Nov 17 NCAA West Regionals Billings, MT (Amend Park) 10:00 AM
Sat, Dec 01 NCAA Championships Pittsburgh, PA (Schenley Park) 10:15 AM
* Conference Games

Saturday, September 01
Cross Country at Mark Covert Classic
8:00 AM
Brea (Carbon Canyon Regional Park)
Saturday, September 15
Cross Country at USD Invite
8:30 AM
San Diego (Tecolote Shores)
Saturday, September 22
Cross Country at Coyote Challenge
8:00 AM
San Bernardino (Cal State San Bernardino)
Saturday, October 06
Cross Country at Conference Cross-Over
10:00 AM
Romeoville, IL (Lewis University)
Saturday, October 20
Cross Country vs. Triton Classic
8:00 AM
UC San Diego
Saturday, November 03
Cross Country at CCAA Championships
9:00 AM
TBA
Diversity and Inclusion