stop
RELATED LINKS
Andy Sartor's Left-Footed Blast Rescues No. 23 UC San Diego in Double OT Against Occidental, Keeps Tritons Unbeaten
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
Diversity and Inclusion
Triton Zone
Live & On-Demand Audio and Video Join Free arrow

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Friday, September 28
M Soccer vs. Sonoma State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 30
M Soccer vs. Humboldt State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, October 03
M Soccer at Cal State San Marcos
3:00 PM
San Marcos
Sunday, October 07
M Soccer at San Francisco State
2:00 PM
San Francisco
Friday, October 12
M Soccer at Cal State San Bernardino
12:30 PM
San Bernardino
Sunday, October 14
M Soccer at Cal Poly Pomona
11:30 AM
Pomona
Friday, October 19
M Soccer vs. Cal State LA
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 21
M Soccer vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
Thursday, October 25
M Soccer at Stanislaus State
4:30 PM
Turlock
Saturday, October 27
M Soccer at Chico State
2:00 PM
Chico
Tuesday, October 30
M Soccer at TBD (First Round)
TBA
TBD
Friday, November 02
M Soccer vs. TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
UC San Diego
Sunday, November 04
M Soccer vs. TBD (Final)
TBA
UC San Diego
Thursday, November 08
M Soccer at TBD (First Round)
TBA
TBD
Saturday, November 10
M Soccer at TBD (Second Round)
TBA
TBD
Friday, September 28
M Soccer vs. Sonoma State
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, September 30
M Soccer vs. Humboldt State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Wednesday, October 03
M Soccer at Cal State San Marcos
3:00 PM
San Marcos
Sunday, October 07
M Soccer at San Francisco State
2:00 PM
San Francisco
Friday, October 12
M Soccer at Cal State San Bernardino
12:30 PM
San Bernardino
Sunday, October 14
M Soccer at Cal Poly Pomona
11:30 AM
Pomona
Friday, October 19
M Soccer vs. Cal State LA
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, October 21
M Soccer vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
11:30 AM
UC San Diego
Thursday, October 25
M Soccer at Stanislaus State
4:30 PM
Turlock
Saturday, October 27
M Soccer at Chico State
2:00 PM
Chico
Tuesday, October 30
M Soccer at TBD (First Round)
TBA
TBD
Friday, November 02
M Soccer vs. TBD (Semifinals)
TBA
UC San Diego
Sunday, November 04
M Soccer vs. TBD (Final)
TBA
UC San Diego
Thursday, November 08
M Soccer at TBD (First Round)
TBA
TBD
Saturday, November 10
M Soccer at TBD (Second Round)
TBA
TBD
Diversity and Inclusion