2017 UCSD
W Volleyball Schedule/Results
Overall: 0 - 0 CCAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Seaside Invitational
Fri, Sep 01 Alaska Anchorage San Diego (Point Loma) 8:30 AM
Fri, Sep 01 Azusa Pacific San Diego (Point Loma) 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 02 Simon Fraser San Diego (Point Loma) 10:45 AM
Sat, Sep 02 Point Loma San Diego (Point Loma) 8:00 PM
D2 West Region Volleyball Showcase
Thu, Sep 07 Concordia (OR) Ellensburg, WA 5:30 PM
Fri, Sep 08 Azusa Pacific Ellensburg, WA 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 08 Dixie State Ellensburg, WA 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 09 Central Washington Ellensburg, WA 8:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 16 Cal State San Marcos * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Stanislaus State * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Chico State * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Cal State San Bernardino * San Bernardino 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Cal Poly Pomona * Pomona 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 03 Cal State LA * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 Humboldt State * Arcata 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 10 Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Cal Poly Pomona (Dig For A Cure) * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Sonoma State * Rohnert Park 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 San Francisco State * San Francisco 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 Cal State Monterey Bay * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Cal State East Bay * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 Cal State San Marcos * San Marcos 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 Cal State LA * Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Sat, Nov 18
CCAA Tournament San Francisco TBA
Thu, Nov 30 -
 Sat, Dec 02
NCAA West Regional TBA TBA
Thu, Dec 07 -
 Sat, Dec 09
NCAA Championship TBA TBA
* Conference Games