2017-18 UCSD
M Golf Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sonoma State Invitational
Mon, Sep 18 Day One Santa Rosa (Fountaingrove) 8:00 AM 9th of 13
Tue, Sep 19 Day Two Santa Rosa (Fountaingrove) 8:30 AM 9th of 13
Wildcat Classic
Mon, Oct 09 Day One Corning (The Links at Rolling Hills) 8:30 AM 7th of 11
Tue, Oct 10 Day Two Corning (The Links at Rolling Hills) 8:30 AM 6th of 11
Otter Invitational
Mon, Oct 16 Day One Seaside (Blackhorse) 8:00 AM 5th of 19
Tue, Oct 17 Day Two Seaside (Blackhorse) 8:00 AM T-4th of 19
CSUSM Fujikura Invitational
Mon, Feb 05 Day One Vista (Shadowridge) 8:00 AM T-3rd of 16
Tue, Feb 06 Day Two Vista (Shadowridge) 8:00 AM T-6th of 16
Pioneer Shootout
Mon, Mar 05 Day One Pleasanton (The Club at Ruby Hills) 8:00 AM T-7th of 17
Tue, Mar 06 Day Two Pleasanton (The Club at Ruby Hills) 8:00 AM 15th of 17
68th Annual SoCal Intercollegiate
Mon, Mar 26 Day One Santee (Carlton Oaks) 7:30 AM 10th of 11
Tue, Mar 27 Day Two Santee (Carlton Oaks) 7:30 AM 10th of 11
Hanny Stanislaus Invitational
Mon, Apr 02 Day One Turlock (Turlock) 8:00 AM 10th of 13
Tue, Apr 03 Day Two Turlock (Turlock) 8:00 AM 9th of 13
CCAA Championships
Mon, Apr 23 Day One Chico (Butte Creek) 7:30 AM 9th of 9
Tue, Apr 24 Day Two Chico (Butte Creek) 7:30 AM 9th of 9
* Conference Games