2017 UCSD
M Water Polo Schedule/Results
Overall: 0 - 0 WWPA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
2017 Triton Invitational Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Triton Invitational
Sat, Sep 02 Chapman UC San Diego 8:00 AM
Sat, Sep 02 Long Beach State UC San Diego 5:00 PM
Sun, Sep 03 TBD UC San Diego TBA
 
Fri, Sep 08 Concordia Irvine Irvine 1:30 PM
Sat, Sep 09 UC Irvine Malibu 11:30 AM
Sat, Sep 09 Pepperdine Malibu 3:30 PM
Thu, Sep 14 Fresno Pacific * Fresno 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 California Berkeley 1:00 PM
Southern California Tournament
Fri, Sep 22 TBD Los Angeles TBA
Sat, Sep 23 TBD Los Angeles TBA
Sun, Sep 24 TBD Los Angeles TBA
 
Wed, Sep 27 Loyola Marymount UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 Loyola Marymount * Los Angeles 3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 11 California Baptist * Riverside 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Air Force * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 18 Long Beach State Long Beach 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 USC Los Angeles 5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 26 Santa Clara * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 UC Davis * UC San Diego 4:00 PM
Wed, Nov 08 UC Irvine Irvine 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 Sunset San Diego UC San Diego 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 11 San Francisco Olympic Club UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 19
WWPA Tournament UC San Diego TBA
Sat, Dec 02 -
 Sun, Dec 03
NCAA Championship Los Angeles TBA
* Conference Games