2018 UCSD
W Water Polo Schedule/Results
Overall: 24 - 12 WWPA: 4 - 0 Home: 10 - 2 Away: 3 - 2 Neutral: 11 - 8
2018 Barbara Kalbus Invitational Schedule 2018 Barbara Kalbus Invitational Schedule
2018 Triton Invitational Schedule 2018 Triton Invitational Schedule
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
UCSB Winter Invitational
Sat, Jan 20 Azusa Pacific 16 - Goleta (UC Santa Barbara) 11:00 AM 9 - 8(W)
Sat, Jan 20 Indiana 16 13 Goleta (UC Santa Barbara) 4:30 PM 6 - 8(L)
Sun, Jan 21 Michigan 16 8 Goleta (UC Santa Barbara) 8:00 AM 4 - 11(L)
Sun, Jan 21 UCLA 16 3 Goleta (UC Santa Barbara) 2:00 PM 3 - 9(L)
ASU Cross Conference Challenge
Sat, Feb 03 Princeton 16 20 Tempe (Arizona State) 7:30 AM 6 - 4(W)
Sat, Feb 03 Hawai'i 16 6 Tempe (Arizona State) 2:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 04 Loyola Marymount 16 21 Tempe (Arizona State) 7:00 AM 5 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 04 Arizona State 16 5 Tempe (Arizona State) 10:30 AM 5 - 12(L)
 
Fri, Feb 09 Cal State East Bay * T-15 RV UC San Diego 4:00 PM 17 - 7(W)
Triton Invitational
Sat, Feb 10 Indiana T-15 12 UC San Diego 9:20 AM 9 - 8(W) OT
Sat, Feb 10 UCLA T-15 4 UC San Diego 2:40 PM 2 - 10(L)
Sun, Feb 11 UC Davis T-15 10 UC San Diego 9:50 AM 6 - 12(L)
Sun, Feb 11 CSUN T-15 23 UC San Diego 1:50 PM 6 - 3(W)
 
Sat, Feb 17 California Baptist 13 24 UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Video 16 - 3(W)
Barbara Kalbus Invitational
Fri, Feb 23 Arizona State 15 6 Newport Beach (Corona del Mar High School) 3:00 PM 3 - 9(L)
Sat, Feb 24 San Jose State 15 18 Newport Beach (Corona del Mar High School) 11:45 AM 9 - 6(W)
Sat, Feb 24 Loyola Marymount 15 11 Newport Beach (Corona del Mar High School) 5:15 PM 7 - 5(W)
Sun, Feb 25 Michigan 15 9 Newport Beach (Corona del Mar High School) 1:00 PM 9 - 10(L)
Claremont Convergence
Fri, Mar 02 California Baptist T-10 23 Claremont 3:00 PM Live Event 12 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 02 Pomona-Pitzer T-10 - Claremont 7:00 PM Live Event 12 - 6(W)
Sat, Mar 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps T-10 - Claremont 11:40 AM Live Event 16 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 03 Whittier T-10 - Claremont 3:40 PM Live Event 16 - 2(W)
 
Fri, Mar 09 Sonoma State * 11 - UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Video 15 - 4(W)
Aztec Invitational
Sat, Mar 10 Bucknell 11 RV San Diego (SDSU) 12:30 PM 8 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 10 CSUN 11 19 San Diego (SDSU) 4:15 PM 8 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 11 Hawai'i 11 5 San Diego (SDSU) 8:00 AM 6 - 11(L)
Sun, Mar 11 Harvard 11 20 San Diego (SDSU) 2:30 PM 7 - 5(W)
 
Sun, Mar 25 Cal State Monterey Bay * 11 - UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Event 15 - 3(W)
Fri, Mar 30 Fresno Pacific * 11 - Fresno 4:00 PM 18 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Fresno State 11 - Fresno 12:00 PM Live Event 13 - 11(W)
Fri, Apr 13 UC Irvine 12 9 Irvine 7:00 PM 5 - 10(L)
Fri, Apr 20 San Diego State (Harper Cup) 12 21 UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 6 - 5(W)
WWPA Championship
Fri, Apr 27 McKendree 12 - UC San Diego 11:00 AM Live Event 14 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 27 Fresno Pacific vs. Sonoma State - - UC San Diego 12:45 PM Live Event SSU 7-5
Fri, Apr 27 Cal State East Bay vs. Gannon - - UC San Diego 2:30 PM Live Event CSUEB 12-8
Fri, Apr 27 Mercyhurst vs. Cal State Monterey Bay - - UC San Diego 4:15 PM Live Event CSUMB 9-7
Sat, Apr 28 McKendree vs. Fresno Pacific - - UC San Diego 11:00 AM Live Event FPU 15-7
Sat, Apr 28 Mercyhurst vs. Gannon - - UC San Diego 12:45 PM Live Event MU 9-5
Sat, Apr 28 Sonoma State (semifinal) 12 - UC San Diego 2:30 PM Live Event 11 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 28 Cal State East Bay vs. Cal State Monterey Bay (semifinal) - - UC San Diego 4:15 PM Live Event CSUEB 12-2
Sun, Apr 29 McKendree vs. Gannon (7th place) - - UC San Diego 8:00 AM Live Event MU 15-12
Sun, Apr 29 Fresno Pacific vs. Mercyhurst (5th place) - - UC San Diego 9:40 AM Live Event FPU 9-7
Sun, Apr 29 Sonoma State vs. Cal State Monterey Bay (3rd place) - - UC San Diego 11:20 AM Live Event SSU 9-8 (SV)
Sun, Apr 29 Cal State East Bay (1st place) 12 RV UC San Diego 1:00 PM Live Event 12 - 2(W)
NCAA Championship
Tue, May 08 Wagner (Opening Round) 12 17 Los Angeles (USC) 7:00 PM Live Event 7 - 10(L) OT
* Conference Games