2017-18 UCSD
Swimming & Diving Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 14 Blue vs. Gold (exhibition) - - UC San Diego 11:00 AM Recap
Sat, Oct 21 Lancer Dive Invite (diving only) 7/10 - Riverside (CBU) 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 7/10 - UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 UC Santa Barbara (swimming only) 7/10 RV/NR Santa Barbara 11:00 AM
A3 Performance Invitational (swimming only)
Thu, Nov 16 Day One - - San Diego (SDSU Aztec Aquaplex) All Day
Fri, Nov 17 Day Two - - San Diego (SDSU Aztec Aquaplex) All Day
Sat, Nov 18 Day Three - - San Diego (SDSU Aztec Aquaplex) All Day
 
Wed, Nov 29 -
 Sat, Dec 02
U.S. Winter Nationals - - Columbus, OH (Ohio State) All Day
Fri, Dec 01 San Diego State (W)/Pepperdine (W) - - San Diego (Aztec Aquaplex) 2:00 PM
Tue, Jan 02 Incarnate Word/San José State (W) - - UC San Diego 2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 03 San José State (W) - - UC San Diego 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Loyola Marymount (W)/CSU Bakersfield - - Los Angeles (LMU) 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 06 CSU Bakersfield (diving only) - - Malibu (Pepperdine) 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 California Baptist - - Riverside 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 University of San Diego (W) - - San Diego 12:00 PM
PCSC Championships
Wed, Feb 14 Day One - - La Mirada (Splash! Aquatics Center) All Day
Thu, Feb 15 Day Two - - La Mirada (Splash! Aquatics Center) All Day
Fri, Feb 16 Day Three - - La Mirada (Splash! Aquatics Center) All Day
Sat, Feb 17 Day Four - - La Mirada (Splash! Aquatics Center) All Day
NCAA Championships
Wed, Mar 14 Day One - - Greensboro, NC (Greensboro Aquatic Center) All Day
Thu, Mar 15 Day Two - - Greensboro, NC (Greensboro Aquatic Center) All Day
Fri, Mar 16 Day Three - - Greensboro, NC (Greensboro Aquatic Center) All Day
Sat, Mar 17 Day Four - - Greensboro, NC (Greensboro Aquatic Center) All Day
 
Fri, May 25 -
 Sun, May 27
Speedo Grand Challenge - - Irvine All Day
* Conference Games