2016-17 UCSD
Swimming & Diving Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 08 Blue vs. Gold (exhibition) - - UC San Diego 11:00 AM
Fri, Oct 14 San Diego State (W)/Vanderbilt (W) - - San Diego 2:00 PM 151-143 VU; 137.5-156.5 SDSU
Sat, Oct 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 9/3 - UC San Diego 12:00 PM M 169-111; W 200-92
Sat, Nov 05 UC Santa Barbara 9/3 - Santa Barbara 11:00 AM M 137-124; W 106-148
A3 Performance Invitational
Thu, Nov 17 Day One 3/6 - Monterey Park (ELAC) All Day M 2nd/5; W 6th/11
Fri, Nov 18 Day Two 3/6 - Monterey Park (ELAC) All Day M 2nd/5; W 6th/11
Sat, Nov 19 Day Three 3/6 - Monterey Park (ELAC) All Day M 2nd/5; W 6th/11
 
Sat, Nov 19 Lancer Dive Invite 3/6 - Riverside (California Baptist) 11:00 AM NTS
Fri, Dec 16 Cal State East Bay (W) 6 18 UC San Diego 2:00 PM 148 - 109(W)
Mon, Jan 02 Air Force/Boise State (W)/UIW/SDSU (W)/SJSU (W) 5/6 - UC San Diego 2:00 PM M 1st/3; W 4th/6
Tue, Jan 03 Rice (W)/San Diego State (W)/San José State (W) 6 - UC San Diego 12:00 PM W 4th/4
Sat, Jan 07 CSU Bakersfield/Loyola Marymount (W) 5/6 - Bakersfield 12:00 PM W 165-134 CSUB; W 234-57 LMU; M 198-93
Sat, Jan 21 California Baptist (Senior Day) 5/6 15/13 UC San Diego 12:00 PM Live Event M 167-129; W 200-100
Sat, Jan 28 University of San Diego (W) 6 - UC San Diego 12:00 PM 197 - 96(W)
PCSC Championships
Wed, Feb 08 Day One 3/4 - Monterey Park (ELAC) All Day M 3rd/6 (176 Pts.); W 2nd/12 (205 Pts.)
Thu, Feb 09 Day Two 3/4 - Monterey Park (ELAC) All Day M 1st/6 (661 Pts.); W 1st/12 (655 Pts.)
Fri, Feb 10 Day Three 3/4 - Monterey Park (ELAC) All Day M 1st/6 (1145 Pts.); W 1st/12 (1051 Pts.)
Sat, Feb 11 Day Four 3/4 - Monterey Park (ELAC) All Day M 1st/6 (1684 Pts.); W 1st/12 (1601 Pts.)
 
Sat, Feb 18 Lancer Last Ditch Invite 3/4 - Riverside (California Baptist) 9:30 AM NTS
NCAA Championships
Wed, Mar 08 Day One 3/4 - Birmingham, AL (CrossPlex) All Day Live Video M 22nd (12 Pts.); W T-19th (9 Pts.)
Thu, Mar 09 Day Two 3/4 - Birmingham, AL (CrossPlex) All Day Live Video M 17th (44 Pts.); W 19th (33 Pts.)
Fri, Mar 10 Day Three 3/4 - Birmingham, AL (CrossPlex) All Day Live Video M 18th (74.5 Pts.); W 17th (67 Pts.)
Sat, Mar 11 Day Four 3/4 - Birmingham, AL (CrossPlex) All Day Live Video M 19th (94.5 Pts.); W 16th (91 Pts.)
* Conference Games