2017 UCSD
M Soccer Schedule/Results
Overall: 0 - 0 CCAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Aug 31 Biola 4 La Mirada 7:00 PM Live Event
Sat, Sep 02 Occidental 4 UC San Diego 5:00 PM
Thu, Sep 07 Azusa Pacific - Azusa 7:00 PM Live Event
Sat, Sep 09 Concordia Irvine - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 15 Chico State * - UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Stanislaus State * - UC San Diego 11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 22 Cal State Dominguez Hills * - Carson 4:30 PM Live Event
Sun, Sep 24 Cal State LA * - Los Angeles 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Cal Poly Pomona * - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 01 Cal State San Bernardino * - UC San Diego 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 04 Cal State San Marcos * - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 SF State * - UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Humboldt State * - Arcata 3:00 PM Live Event
Sun, Oct 15 Sonoma State * - Rohnert Park 2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 19 Cal State San Marcos - San Marcos 3:00 PM
Thu, Oct 26 Cal State East Bay * - Hayward 4:30 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Cal State Monterey Bay * - Seaside 2:00 PM Live Event
CCAA Tournament
Tue, Oct 31 First Round - TBD TBA
Fri, Nov 03 Semifinals - UC San Diego TBA
Sun, Nov 05 Final - UC San Diego TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 09 -
 Fri, Nov 10
First Round - TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
Second Round - TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Fri, Nov 17
Third Round - TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 19
Quarterfinals - TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 30 Semifinals - Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
Sat, Dec 02 Final - Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
* Conference Games