2018 UCSD
M Soccer Schedule/Results
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Aug 30 Biola UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 01 Azusa Pacific UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 06 Concordia Irvine UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 10 Saint Martin's UC San Diego 1:30 PM
Fri, Sep 14 Cal State Monterey Bay * UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Sun, Sep 16 Cal State East Bay * UC San Diego 11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 21 Cal State San Marcos UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 23 Occidental UC San Diego 5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28 Sonoma State * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 30 Humboldt State * UC San Diego 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 03 Cal State San Marcos * San Marcos 3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 07 San Francisco State * San Francisco 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12 Cal State San Bernardino * San Bernardino 12:30 PM
Sun, Oct 14 Cal Poly Pomona * Pomona 11:30 AM
Fri, Oct 19 Cal State LA * UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Sun, Oct 21 Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego 11:30 AM
Thu, Oct 25 Stanislaus State * Turlock 4:30 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Chico State * Chico 2:00 PM
CCAA Tournament
Tue, Oct 30 TBD (First Round) TBD TBA
Fri, Nov 02 TBD (Semifinals) UC San Diego TBA
Sun, Nov 04 TBD (Final) UC San Diego TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 08 -
 Fri, Nov 09
TBD (First Round) TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 10 -
 Sun, Nov 11
TBD (Second Round) TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 15 -
 Fri, Nov 16
TBD (Third Round) TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 18
TBD (Quarterfinals) TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 29 TBD (Semifinals) Pittsburgh, PA (Highmark Stadium) TBA Live Event
Sat, Dec 01 TBD (Final) Pittsburgh, PA (Highmark Stadium) TBA Live Event
* Conference Games