2017 UCSD
W Volleyball Schedule/Results
Overall: 16 - 10 CCAA: 10 - 7 Home: 7 - 2 Away: 4 - 6 Neutral: 5 - 2
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Seaside Invitational
Fri, Sep 01 AK Anchorage - 4 San Diego (Point Loma) 8:30 AM Live Event 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Sep 01 Azusa Pacific - - San Diego (Point Loma) 1:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 02 Simon Fraser - - San Diego (Point Loma) 10:45 AM Live Event 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 02 Point Loma Nazarene University - - San Diego (Point Loma) 8:00 PM Live Event 3 - 0(W)
D2 West Region Volleyball Showcase
Thu, Sep 07 Concordia University (Ore.) RV - Ellensburg, WA 5:30 PM Live Event 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 08 Azusa Pacific RV RV Ellensburg, WA 10:00 AM Live Event 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 08 Dixie State RV - Ellensburg, WA 8:00 PM Live Event 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 09 Central Washington RV RV Ellensburg, WA 8:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 16 Cal State San Marcos * RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 22 Cal State Stanislaus * RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 23 Chico State * RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 29 Cal State San Bernardino * RV 24 San Bernardino 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 30 Cal Poly Pomona * RV - Pomona 7:00 PM Live Event 3 - 0(W)
Tue, Oct 03 Cal State L.A. * RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Video 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 06 Humboldt State * RV - Arcata 7:00 PM Live Video 3 - 0(W)
Tue, Oct 10 Cal State Dominguez Hills * RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Video 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 13 Cal Poly Pomona * RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Video 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 14 Cal State San Bernardino * RV RV UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Video 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 20 Sonoma State * RV - Rohnert Park 7:00 PM Live Video 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 21 San Francisco State University * RV - San Francisco 7:00 PM Live Video 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 27 Cal State Monterey Bay * RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Video 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 28 Cal State East Bay * RV - UC San Diego 7:00 PM Live Video 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 04 Cal State San Marcos * - - San Marcos 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 10 Cal State Dominguez Hills * - - Carson 7:00 PM Live Video 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 11 Cal State L.A. * - - Los Angeles 7:00 PM Live Video 0 - 3(L)
CCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 16 Cal State East Bay (quarterfinal) - - San Francisco (SF State) 5:00 PM Live Video 0 - 3(L)
 
Thu, Nov 30 -
 Sat, Dec 02
NCAA West Regional - - TBA TBA
Thu, Dec 07 -
 Sat, Dec 09
NCAA Championship - - TBA TBA
* Conference Games