2017 UCSD
W Soccer Schedule/Results
Overall: 0 - 0 CCAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 25 University of San Diego (exhibition) 10 - San Diego 7:00 PM
Thu, Aug 31 Point Loma 10 - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 02 Central Washington 10 RV UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 05 Concordia Irvine - - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 08 Colorado School of Mines - - Golden, CO 6:30 PM Live Event
Sun, Sep 10 Regis - - Denver, CO 11:00 AM Live Video
Fri, Sep 15 Chico State * - - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Stanislaus State * - - UC San Diego 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Cal State Dominguez Hills * - - Carson 7:00 PM Live Event
Sun, Sep 24 Cal State LA * - - Los Angeles 11:30 AM
Fri, Sep 29 Cal Poly Pomona * - - UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Sun, Oct 01 Cal State San Bernardino * - - UC San Diego 11:30 AM
Wed, Oct 04 Cal State San Marcos * - - UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Fri, Oct 06 SF State * - - UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 Humboldt State * - - Arcata 12:30 PM Live Event
Sun, Oct 15 Sonoma State * - - Rohnert Park 11:30 AM
Sat, Oct 21 Cal State San Marcos - - San Marcos 2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 26 Cal State East Bay * - - Hayward 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Cal State Monterey Bay * - - Seaside 11:30 AM Live Event
CCAA Tournament
Tue, Oct 31 First Round - - TBD TBA
Fri, Nov 03 Semifinals - - UC San Diego TBA
Sun, Nov 05 Final - - UC San Diego TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 09 -
 Fri, Nov 10
First Round - - TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
Second Round - - TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Fri, Nov 17
Third Round - - TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 19
Quarterfinals - - TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 30 Semifinals - - Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
Sat, Dec 02 Final - - Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
* Conference Games