2017 UCSD
W Water Polo Schedule/Results
Overall: 11 - 12 WWPA: 0 - 0 Home: 2 - 3 Away: 2 - 0 Neutral: 7 - 9
2017 Triton Invitational Schedule
DATE OPPONENT UCSD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Santa Barbara Invitational
Sat, Jan 21 Sonoma State 11 - Goleta 12:00 PM 16 - 7(W)
Sat, Jan 21 Hawai'i 11 5 Goleta 5:10 PM 5 - 8(L)
Sun, Jan 22 Pacific 11 10 Goleta 12:00 PM 15 - 12(W) OT
Sun, Jan 22 UCLA 11 3 Goleta 3:00 PM 2 - 17(L)
Triton Invitational
Sat, Feb 11 LMU T-9 20 UC San Diego 12:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Sat, Feb 11 UC Irvine T-9 8 UC San Diego 5:20 PM 6 - 11(L)
Sun, Feb 12 UC Davis T-9 18 UC San Diego 9:50 AM 9 - 10(L)
Sun, Feb 12 San Diego State T-9 17 UC San Diego 1:50 PM 4 - 5(L)
 
Sat, Feb 18 California Baptist 17 25 Riverside 12:00 PM 9 - 6(W)
Barbara Kalbus Invitational
Fri, Feb 24 UCLA 16 3 Irvine 12:30 PM 3 - 19(L)
Sat, Feb 25 San Diego State 16 12 Newport Beach (Corona del Mar HS) 11:45 AM 10 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Pacific 16 11 Newport Beach (Corona del Mar HS) 5:15 PM 5 - 11(L)
Sun, Feb 26 UC Santa Barbara 16 9 Newport Beach (Corona del Mar HS) 11:30 AM 5 - 8(L)
Harvard Invitational
Fri, Mar 03 Indiana 16 14 Cambridge, MA 3:30 PM Live Event 6 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Harvard 16 19 Cambridge, MA 8:15 AM Live Event 12 - 6(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Iona 16 - Cambridge, MA 2:30 PM Live Event 13 - 7(W)
Sun, Mar 05 Princeton 16 11 Cambridge, MA 6:15 AM Live Event 5 - 7(L)
Sun, Mar 05 Siena 16 - Cambridge, MA 10:00 AM Live Event 13 - 4(W)
 
Fri, Mar 10 CSUN 16 T-20 UC San Diego 6:00 PM Live Event 8 - 5(W)
Aztec Invitational
Sat, Mar 11 Bucknell 16 RV San Diego 8:00 AM 11 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Wagner 16 19 San Diego 1:00 PM 7 - 8(L)
Sun, Mar 12 Indiana 16 13 San Diego 8:00 AM 3 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 12 Chapman 16 - San Diego 2:15 PM 20 - 3(W)
 
Sun, Mar 26 Cal State Monterey Bay * 19 - Atherton (Sacred Heart Prep) 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Sonoma State * 19 - Atherton (Sacred Heart Prep) 5:00 PM
Mon, Mar 27 Cal State East Bay * 19 - Hayward 2:00 PM Live Event
Fri, Mar 31 Hartwick - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 UC Irvine - - UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 07 Long Beach State - - UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Pomona-Pitzer - - UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 San Diego State (Harper Cup) - - San Diego 1:00 PM
WWPA Championship
Fri, Apr 28 TBD - - Geneva, OH TBA
Sat, Apr 29 TBD - - Geneva, OH TBA
Sun, Apr 30 TBD - - Geneva, OH TBA
NCAA Championship
Fri, May 12 TBD - - Indianapolis, IN TBA
Sat, May 13 TBD - - Indianapolis, IN TBA
Sun, May 14 TBD - - Indianapolis, IN TBA
* Conference Games