2018 UCSD
Track & Field Schedule/Results
2018 Triton Invitational Final Schedule 2018 Triton Invitational Final Schedule
2018 Triton Invitational Meet Info 2018 Triton Invitational Meet Info
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 03 Blue-Gold UC San Diego 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 17 Pomona-Pitzer Collegiate All Comers Claremont 10:30 AM Recap
Sat, Feb 24 Mangrum Invitational San Marcos (CSUSM) 10:00 AM Recap
Sat, Mar 10 San Diego Collegiate Challenge UC San Diego 12:00 PM Recap
UCI Spring Break Collegiate Classic
Fri, Mar 16 Day One Irvine 2:00 PM Recap
 
Sat, Mar 17 Ross & Sharon Irwin Collegiate Scoring Meet San Diego (PLNU) 9:00 AM Recap
UCI Spring Break Collegiate Classic
Sat, Mar 17 Day Two Irvine 10:00 AM Recap
40th Annual Aztec Invitational
Fri, Mar 23 Hammer (Invite) and Javelin (Open) UC San Diego 8:00 AM Recap
Fri, Mar 23 Day One (Heptathlon) San Diego (SDSU) 9:00 AM Recap
Sat, Mar 24 Day Two San Diego (SDSU) 9:40 AM Recap
 
Sat, Mar 31 California Collegiate Open UC San Diego 11:00 AM Recap
Sat, Apr 07 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational Claremont 9:15 AM Recap
Triton Invitational
Fri, Apr 13 Day One UC San Diego 9:30 AM Recap
Sat, Apr 14 Day Two UC San Diego 9:30 AM Recap
Bryan Clay Invitational
Thu, Apr 19 Day One Azusa 2:30 PM Live Event Recap
 
Thu, Apr 19 Mt. SAC Relays Torrance (El Camino College) 7:50 PM Live Event Recap
Bryan Clay Invitational
Fri, Apr 20 Day Two Azusa 9:00 AM Live Event Recap
Steve Scott Invitational
Fri, Apr 27 Day One Irvine (UCI) 1:00 PM Recap
Sat, Apr 28 Day Two Irvine (UCI) 12:00 PM Recap
CCAA Championships
Thu, May 03 Day One Turlock 11:00 AM Recap
Fri, May 04 Day Two Turlock 11:00 AM Recap
Sat, May 05 Day Three Turlock 11:00 AM Recap
 
Sat, May 12 Oxy Invite Los Angeles 11:00 AM Recap
NCAA Championships
Thu, May 24 Day One Charlotte, NC TBA
Fri, May 25 Day Two Charlotte, NC TBA
Sat, May 26 Day Three Charlotte, NC TBA
* Conference Games