M Volleyball - 2015 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (PST) Results Media
  Wed, Jan 07  Concordia Irvine   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 10  Grand Canyon Phoenix, AZ   1:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Jan 14  Long Beach State * Long Beach   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 16  CSUN * Northridge   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Jan 22  USC * UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 23  California Baptist * Riverside   7:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Jan 28  Princeton UC San Diego   6:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 30  BYU * Provo, UT   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 31  BYU * Provo, UT   6:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 06  Concordia UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 07  UC Irvine * UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 13  Pepperdine * UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 14  Stanford * UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 20  Pepperdine * Malibu   7:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Feb 25  Holy Names UC San Diego   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 27  UC Santa Barbara * UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 28  UCLA * UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Mar 04  USC * Los Angeles   7:00 p.m.
Pac-12 Network  
  Fri, Mar 06  California Baptist * UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 07  Ball State UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 13  Stanford * Stanford   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 27  Hawai'i * UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 28  Hawai'i * UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 03  CSUN * UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 04  Long Beach State * UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 10  UC Santa Barbara * Santa Barbara   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 11  UCLA * Los Angeles   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 18  UC Irvine * Irvine   7:00 p.m.
 
MPSF Championship
  Sat, Apr 25  First Round TBD   TBA
 
  Thu, Apr 30 -
 Fri, May 01
 Semifinals/Final TBD   TBA
 
spacer
  Thu, May 07 -
 Sat, May 09
 NCAA Championship Stanford   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season