M Volleyball - 2016 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 5 - 23 MPSF: 0 - 22 Home: 3 - 12 Away: 2 - 11 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (PST) Results Media
  Fri, Jan 08  Charleston - UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 09  Grand Canyon - UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 15  UC Santa Barbara * 8 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 16  UCLA * 2 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 20  Pepperdine * 11 Malibu   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 22  Stanford * 8 Stanford (Burnham Pavilion)   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 23  Holy Names - Oakland   5:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 27  Princeton - UC San Diego   6:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 29  Hawai'i * 5 Honolulu, HI   9:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
OC Sports   ESPN 1420
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 31  Hawai'i * 5 Honolulu, HI   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  ESPN 1420 Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 05  California Baptist * - UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 06  USC * RV UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 12  UC Santa Barbara * 10 Santa Barbara (Rob Gym)   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 13  UCLA * 2 Los Angeles (John Wooden Center)   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 17  Long Beach State * 1 Long Beach   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 19  CSUN * 13 Northridge   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 20  Holy Names - UC San Diego   5:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 25  Stanford * 3 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 02  Pepperdine * 10 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 04  UC Irvine * 14 Irvine   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 05  UC Irvine * 14 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 10  Concordia - Irvine   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 25  BYU * 3 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 26  BYU * 3 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 01  California Baptist * RV Riverside   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 02  USC * - Los Angeles   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 08  Long Beach State * 5 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 09  CSUN * 10 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season