M Volleyball - 2014 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 4 - 23 MPSF: 2 - 22 Home: 4 - 9 Away: 0 - 14 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent UCSD Rank Opp Rank Location Time (PST) Results Media
50th Annual UCSB Asics Invitational
  Fri, Jan 03  Pool Play RV - Santa Barbara (UCSB Thunderdome)   10:00 a.m. Recap (2-2)
  NOTES
 
  Sat, Jan 04  UC Santa Barbara RV 8 Santa Barbara (UCSB Rob Gym)   5:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
spacer
  Fri, Jan 10  USC * RV 5 Los Angeles   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 11  Pepperdine * RV 6 Malibu   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 16  California Baptist * RV - Riverside   7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 18  BYU * RV 8 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 24  Hawai'i * - 10 Honolulu, HI   9:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
OCSports  
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 26  Hawai'i * - 10 Honolulu, HI   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 30  UCLA * - 1 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 31  UC Irvine * - 8 Irvine   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 07  Stanford * - 7 Stanford   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 08  Pacific * - - Stockton   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 14  USC * - 5 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 15  Pepperdine * - 3 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 19  Cal State Northridge * - 15 Northridge   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 21  Long Beach State * - 6 Long Beach   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 28  Grand Canyon - - UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  UC Santa Barbara * - 6 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 07  UC Santa Barbara * - 7 Santa Barbara   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  UCLA * - 5 Los Angeles   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 13  California Baptist * - - UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  BYU * - 3 Provo, UT   6:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
BYUtv  
Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 27  Long Beach State * - 4 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Cal State Northridge * - RV UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 04  UC Irvine * - 7 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 05  UC Merced - - UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 11  Pacific * - - UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 12  Stanford * - 4 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season