M Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 CCAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (PST) Results Media
  Thu, Nov 03  San Diego State (exhibition) San Diego   TBA
 
CCAA/PacWest Challenge
  Fri, Nov 11  Azusa Pacific vs. Cal Poly Pomona UC San Diego   5:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 11  Dixie State UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 12  Cal Poly Pomona vs. Dixie State UC San Diego   5:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 12  Azusa Pacific UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
spacer
  Tue, Nov 15  Point Loma UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
DoubleTree Shootout
  Fri, Nov 18  Concordia (OR) Monmouth, OR   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 19  Western Oregon Monmouth, OR   7:00 p.m.
 
spacer
  Tue, Nov 22  California Baptist Riverside   7:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Nov 29  Cal Poly Pomona * Pomona   7:30 p.m.
 
  Thu, Dec 01  Chico State * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Mon, Dec 12  Western Washington UC San Diego   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Dec 16  Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Mon, Dec 19  Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego   4:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Dec 29  Cal State LA * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Dec 30  Stanislaus State * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Thu, Jan 05  Cal State Monterey Bay * Seaside   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 07  Cal State East Bay * Hayward   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 13  San Francisco State * San Francisco   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 14  Sonoma State * Rohnert Park   7:30 p.m.
 
  Thu, Jan 19  Cal State San Marcos * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 27  Stanislaus State * Turlock   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 28  Chico State * Chico   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 03  Cal State Monterey Bay (Spirit Night) * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 04  Cal State East Bay * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 09  Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 11  Cal State LA * Los Angeles   TBA
 
  Fri, Feb 17  Cal Poly Pomona * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 18  Humboldt State * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 23  Cal State San Bernardino * San Bernardino   TBA
 
CCAA Tournament
  Tue, Feb 28  TBD (quarterfinals) TBD   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 03  TBD (semifinals) San Marcos   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 04  TBD (final) San Marcos   TBA
 
spacer
NCAA West Regional
  Thu, Mar 09 -
 Mon, Mar 13
 TBD TBD   TBA
 
spacer
NCAA Elite Eight
  Wed, Mar 22 -
 Sat, Mar 25
 TBD Sioux Falls, SD   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season