M Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 CCAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (PST) Results Media
  Sat, Nov 15  UC Riverside (exhibition) Riverside   7:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Nov 19  Academy of Art San Francisco   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 22  Cal Poly Pomona * Pomona   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 28  Colorado School of Mines Denver, CO   6:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Fort Lewis Denver, CO   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Dec 05  Cal State Monterey Bay * Seaside   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Dec 06  Cal State East Bay * Hayward   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Dec 12  California Baptist Riverside   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Dec 21  Cal Poly Pomona * UC San Diego   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 02  Cal State Stanislaus * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 03  Chico State * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 09  Sonoma State * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 10  San Francisco State * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 16  Cal State L.A. * Los Angeles   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 17  Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 23  Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 24  Humboldt State * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 30  Cal State East Bay * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 31  Cal State Monterey Bay * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 06  Chico State * Chico   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 07  Cal State Stanislaus * Turlock   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 13  San Francisco State * San Francisco   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 14  Sonoma State * Rohnert Park   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 20  Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 21  Cal State L.A. * UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
 
  Thu, Feb 26  Humboldt State * Arcata   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 28  Cal State San Bernardino * San Bernardino   7:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 06 -
 Sun, Mar 08
 CCAA Tournament Ontario   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 14 -
 Tue, Mar 17
 NCAA Regionals TBA   TBA
 
  Wed, Mar 25 -
 Sat, Mar 28
 NCAA Elite Eight Evansville, IN   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season