M Basketball - 2015-16 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 18 - 3 CCAA: 13 - 2 Home: 8 - 2 Away: 9 - 1 Neutral: 1 - 0

Date Opponent UCSD Rank Opp Rank Location Time (PST) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 13  UC Irvine (exhibition) - - Irvine   7:00 p.m. 73 - 89
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 17  Winona State - - UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 77 - 60 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 22  Colorado School of Mines - 10 UC San Diego   1:00 p.m. 86 - 74 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 24  California Baptist RV 4 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 76 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
NDNU Thanksgiving Classic
  Fri, Nov 27  Holy Names RV - Belmont   5:00 p.m. 74 - 50 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 28  Notre Dame de Namur RV - Belmont   7:00 p.m. 76 - 36 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
spacer
  Wed, Dec 02  Sonoma State * 22 - Rohnert Park   7:30 p.m. 69 - 55 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 04  Cal State Monterey Bay * 22 - UC San Diego   7:30 p.m. 81 - 62 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Mon, Dec 14  Western Oregon 14 3 UC San Diego   7:00 p.m. 63 - 67 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 17  Cal State Dominguez Hills * 11 - Carson   5:30 p.m. 73 - 60 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 20  Cal State San Marcos * 11 - UC San Diego   3:00 p.m. 69 - 65 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 01  Humboldt State * 13 - UC San Diego   7:30 p.m. 72 - 82 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 02  Cal Poly Pomona * 13 5 UC San Diego   7:30 p.m. 72 - 69 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 07  SF State * 17 - San Francisco   7:30 p.m. 73 - 48 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 09  Cal State L.A. * 17 - Los Angeles   7:30 p.m. 78 - 64 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 15  Cal State East Bay * 14 - Hayward   7:30 p.m. 64 - 43 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 16  Cal State Monterey Bay * 14 - Seaside   7:30 p.m. 60 - 71 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 22  Cal State Dominguez Hills * 17 - UC San Diego   7:30 p.m. 74 - 51 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 23  Cal State L.A. * 17 - UC San Diego   7:30 p.m. 79 - 55 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 28  Humboldt State * 12 - Arcata   7:30 p.m. 73 - 69 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 30  Cal Poly Pomona * 12 13 Pomona   7:30 p.m. 41 - 35 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 06  Cal State San Bernardino * 10 - San Bernardino   7:30 p.m. 71 - 66 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 12  Chico State * 6 9 UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
  NOTES
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 13  Stanislaus State * 6 - UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
  NOTES
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 18  Cal State San Marcos * - - San Marcos   7:30 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 26  SF State * - - UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 27  Sonoma State * - - UC San Diego   7:30 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats
CCAA Tournament
  Tue, Mar 01  Quarterfinals - - TBA   TBA
 
  Fri, Mar 04  Semifinals - - Stockton   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 05  Final - - Stockton   TBA
 
spacer
  Fri, Mar 11 -
 Mon, Mar 14
 NCAA Regionals - - TBA   TBA
 
  Wed, Mar 23 -
 Sat, Mar 26
 NCAA Elite Eight - - Frisco, Texas   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season